: Teams : Brodsworth Welfare : Matches : Season 2006/07
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrodsworth Welfare

Brodsworth Welfare

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2006/07

Change Season:

July
Tue 18/7/2006FrdlyThorne Colliery3-4Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 29/7/2006FrdlyBrodsworth Welfare
Brady Roberts 46
Dean Morley 88
2-3Pontefract Collieries
Olly Crossley 12
Tom Duffy 69
Chris Coupe 84
Att: 25
HT: 0-1
August
Sat 12/8/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
David Woodcock 40
Liam O'Neill 46
2-1Long Eaton United
Lee Sutton 7
Att: 22
HT: 1-1
Sat 19/8/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Nathan Hill 28
Brett Lovell 82
2-1Sheffield
Darren Holmes 68
Att: 45
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/8/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-3Selby Town
Christian Fox 12
Adam Russell 23
Dean Lackie 72
Att: 40
HT: 0-2
Tue 29/8/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-1Maltby Main
Paul Turner 65
Att: 25
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 2/9/2006FACPTrafford
Billy McCartney 2
Martyn Andrews 10
Glyn Barker 83
Dion Depeiaza 88
4-1Brodsworth Welfare
Damien Rooney 58og
Att: 121
HT: 2-0
Sat 9/9/2006NCELPArnold Town
Richard Jeffrey 32, 82
Kevin Mabon 33
Tom Watson 71
4-2Brodsworth Welfare
Mike Wibberley 16
Nicky Darker 37
Att: 97
HT: 2-2
Sat 16/9/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Brady Roberts 6
Nicky Darker 9
2-2Pickering Town
Matthew Morton 28
Danny Brunton 80
Att: 29
HT: 2-1
Sat 23/9/2006FAV2QBrodsworth Welfare
Craig Longley 90
1-3FC United of Manchester
Stuart Rudd 40
Joshua Howard 70
Rory Patterson 78
Att: 1251
HT: 0-1
Sat 30/9/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Joe Hodgson 56
Mike Wibberley 79
2-4Glasshoughton Welfare
Stuart Dove 5, 83
Gary Shelton 7
Mark Newton 65
Att: 17
HT: 0-2
October
Wed 4/10/2006NCELPHallam
Billy Rowley 61, 90
Scott Bates 69
3-1Brodsworth Welfare
Mike Carmody 22
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Sat 7/10/2006NCELPPickering Town
Ricky Greening 14, 42
Steve Baxter 20, 32
Seb Towse 44
Danny Brunton 89
6-1Brodsworth Welfare
Craig Longley 57
Att: 85
HT: 5-0
Tue 10/10/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-0Carlton TownAtt: 18
Sat 14/10/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-1Glapwell
Marc Sherlock 46
Att: 27
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/10/2006NCELPGarforth Town
Duncan Williams 27
Nick Jaggar 57
Karl Simpkins 79, 85
4-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 94
HT: 1-0
Tue 24/10/2006NCELPLiversedge
Gareth Hamlet 19
Danny Lowe 38pen
Wayne Crossley 50
Gareth Carney 52, 87
5-1Brodsworth Welfare
Ryan Carmody 32
Att: 91
HT: 2-1
Sat 28/10/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-2Armthorpe Welfare
Liam Radford 24
Adam Lee 42
Att: 45
HT: 0-2
November
Sat 4/11/2006NCELPRetford United
Peter Duffield 6pen, 40
Rob Burton 11
Mick Godber 14, 54
Neil Harvey 33
Ben Chambers 44
Will Tomlinson 81
8-1Brodsworth Welfare
Mike Wibberley 39
Att: 235
HT: 6-1
Tue 7/11/2006SHSC2Worksop Town
David Alder-Heaver 51
Blake Norton 61
Jon Froggatt 69
3-2Brodsworth Welfare
Mike Wibberley 72, 80
Att: 137
HT: 0-0
Sat 11/11/2006LC2Brodsworth Welfare
Aidan Barnett 52
Matthew Wain 61
2-3Hallam
Anthony Wilson 46
Scott Bates 69
Lee Winfindale 90
Att: 25
HT: 0-0
Sat 18/11/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Rob Spencer 31, 76
Sean Gummer 46
Mark Blount 69pen
4-1Brodsworth Welfare
Mike Wibberley 67
Att: 121
HT: 1-0
December
Sat 2/12/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Andrew Whitehead 7
1-1Shirebrook Town
Jamie Tagg 80
Att: 25
HT: 1-0
Sat 9/12/2006NCELPSheffield
Gavin Smith 45
David Wilkins 64, 68, 75
Gary Townsend 71
5-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 210
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/12/2006NCELPEccleshill United
Andy Philp 3
Rob Cornwall 50
Darren Fletcher 51
Luke Hudson 69
Ryan Senior 88
5-2Brodsworth Welfare
David Woodcock 40
Sean Perkins 78
Att: 78
HT: 1-1
Tue 26/12/2006NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Jason Roughley 45
Stuart Preston 57
Lee Stephenson 61pen
3-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 92
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/12/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Nicky Darker 8
1-1Eccleshill United
Darren Fletcher 79
Att: 22
HT: 1-0
January
Sat 6/1/2007NCELPLong Eaton United
Aidan Brady 48, 82
Aaron Brady 54
Mark Strzyzewski 75
Lee Sutton 86, 87
6-2Brodsworth Welfare
Robert Brady 65
Aidan Barnett 75
Att: 65
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/1/2007NCELPCarlton Town
Steve Chaplin 45, 82
Dean Gent 60
Chris Atkins 90
4-1Brodsworth Welfare
Andy Moore 32
Att: 67
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/1/2007NCELPMaltby Main
Scott Somerville 47pen, 62
Gary Eades 90
3-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 45
HT: 0-0
Sat 27/1/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Brady Roberts 52pen
1-4Arnold Town
Nick Hall 25
Andrew Haskins 49
Lee Sutton 51, 70
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
February
Sat 3/2/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-2Retford United
Adam Kerley 28
Neil Harvey 90
Att: 90
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/2/2007NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Jermaine Moyce 7, 24
Richard Britten 47
Stephen Downes 88
4-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 48
HT: 2-0
Sat 24/2/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Mike Richardson 25
1-1Liversedge
Ryan Buckley 61
Att: 34
HT: 1-0
March
Sat 10/3/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-4Garforth Town
Chris Kamara 3
Jason St Juste 8
Ian Twitchen 68
Greg Kelly 88
Att: 38
HT: 0-2
Sat 17/3/2007NCELPShirebrook Town
Valadmir Santos Farrell 21, 52
Lee Naughton 43
Ady Francis 68
4-1Brodsworth Welfare
Craig Longley 48
Att: 70
HT: 2-0
Tue 20/3/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Matthew Edeson 24
1-3Thackley
Adam Boocock 45
Nicky Matthews 70
Dean Walters 80
Att: 24
HT: 1-1
Sat 24/3/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Unknown 20
1-4Mickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 40, 64
Alex Britton 55, 78
Att: 15
HT: 1-1
Tue 27/3/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-4Hallam
Billy Rowley 14
Scott Bates 54, 70
Andy Rigg 66
Att: 18
HT: 0-1
Sat 31/3/2007NCELPThackley
Dean Walters 14, 65
Andy Howland 31, 50, 67
Nicky Matthews 55
Delroy White 90
7-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 68
HT: 2-0
April
Tue 3/4/2007NCELPGlapwell
Ant Lynam 5, 36
Ian Brown 18
Nathan Hollingworth 83
4-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 45
HT: 3-0
Sat 7/4/2007NCELPSelby Town
Adam Russell 9, 49, 63
Neil Towler 34
Tom Matthews 76
5-1Brodsworth Welfare
Nathan Hill 90
Att: 78
HT: 2-0
Sat 14/4/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-7Sutton Town
Gerard Alonso 13
Patrick Mumbley 19
Damien Magee 30
Ben Cobley 58, 65
James Dooley 72, 79
Att: 30
HT: 0-3
Sat 21/4/2007NCELPSutton Town
Gerard Alonso 20
Carl Westcarr 75
Matthew Fisher 86
3-2Brodsworth Welfare
Mike Wibberley 9
Stewart Ashford 23og
Att: 73
HT: 1-2

Final League Tables

Season 2006/07
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388255
2Sheffield387732
3Carlton Town387342
4Garforth Town387039
5Selby Town386926
6Glapwell386623
7Mickleover Spts38638
8Sutton Town385618
9Pickering Town38567
10Maltby Main3852-2
11Long Eaton Utd3851-3
12Liversedge3849-2
13Armthorpe Welf3848-1
14Hallam3848-6
15Arnold Town3845-11
16Glasshoughton3843-8
17Eccleshill United3839-42
18Thackley3831-37
19Shirebrook Town3830-35
20Brodsworth Welf3810-103

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Parkgate328282
2Winterton Rgrs327152
3Sth Normanton326542
4Nostell Miners W325725
5Lincoln Mrlnds325621
6Staveley MW32517
7Tadcaster Albion32496
8Worsbrough324811
9Dinnington Town32436
10Hall Road Rgrs3243-3
11Borrowash Vics3237-14
12Pontefract Colls3237-26
13AFC Emley3234-22
14Gedling Town3231-18
15Teversal3231-34
16Yorkshire Amtr3222-73
17Rossington Main3216-62