: Teams : Staveley Miners Welfare : Matches : Season 2005/06
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionStaveley Miners Welfare

Staveley Miners Welfare

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2005/06

Change Season:

July
Sat 16/7/2005FrdlyBolsover Town3-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
Wed 20/7/2005FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare0-7Chesterfield
Caleb Folan 17, 57
Aaron Downes 33
Carlos Logan 39
Michael Fox 60, 71
Mark De Bolla 87
Att: 500
HT: 0-3
Tue 26/7/2005FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare0-4Hallam 
Thu 28/7/2005FrdlyCalverton MW2-2Staveley Miners Welfare 
August
Sat 6/8/2005FrdlyHucknall Town
Rob Gill 22pen
Gary Ricketts 78
2-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 115
HT: 1-0
Tue 9/8/2005FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Paul Hurrell 12
Mark Harrison 80
2-1Belper Town
Andy Rushbury 22

HT: 1-1
Sat 13/8/2005FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare1-2Long Eaton United 
Sat 20/8/2005NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Stephen Wales 53
1-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Luke Dawson 12
Jamie Smith 78
Paul Hurrell 88
Att: 18
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/8/2005FACPSpalding United0-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Paul Hurrell 87
Att: 121
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 3/9/2005NCEL1Retford United
Jason Milner 18
Adam Tyler 88
2-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 191
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/9/2005FAC1QStaveley Miners Welfare
Shaun Hayes 40, 77
2-1Norton United
Dean Owen 30
Att: 67
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/9/2005NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Paul Hurrell 9
Att: 25
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/9/2005FAC2QCogenhoe United
Fazel Koriya 13pen
Simon Underwood 16, 44
3-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Paul Hurrell 59, 66
Att: 91
HT: 3-0
Tue 27/9/2005LC1Staveley Miners Welfare
Adam Marsh 6
Shaun Hayes 68
2-4
(aet)
Carlton Town
Phil Bignall 13, 53
Paolo Piliero 103
Steve Chaplin 120

HT: 1-1
90: 2-2
October
Sat 1/10/2005FAV2QGlossop North End
Gary Kharas 59, 103
Sam Hind 83
3-2
(aet)
Staveley Miners Welfare
Gary Kharas 5og
Steve Johnson 51pen
Att: 118
HT: 0-1
90: 2-2
Sat 8/10/2005NCEL1Teversal
Eugene Francis 26, 38
Richard Walker 79
3-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Steve Johnson 24pen, 81pen
Mark Harrison 71
Att: 73
HT: 2-1
Wed 12/10/2005WST1Winterton Rangers
Mark Whitehouse 16
Gareth Sewell 30
Andy Holt 45
3-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Gary Eades 36

HT: 3-1
Sat 15/10/2005NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Mark Harrison 61
1-2Gedling Town
Sam Saunders 58
Craig Clark 87
Att: 30
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/10/2005NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Richard Medcalf 17
1-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Lee Needham 27
Gary Eades 83
Att: 25
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/10/2005NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Paul Hurrell 76
1-3Pontefract Collieries
Andrew Catton 26, 44
Micky Amos 56pen
Att: 51
HT: 0-2
November
Tue 1/11/2005NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Paul Hurrell 9, 44
Ross Armstrong 19
Gary Eades 88
4-2South Normanton Athletic
Grant Russell 79, 90
Att: 53
HT: 3-0
Sat 5/11/2005NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Chris Shaw 41
1-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Danny Brookes 52
Neil Cuss 54og
Att: 42
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/11/2005NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare0-4Rossington Main
Paul Bradley 7, 78
Ben Hickey 13, 61
Att: 49
HT: 0-2
Tue 22/11/2005DSC2Staveley Miners Welfare
Adam Marsh 16
1-0Matlock TownAtt: 89
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/11/2005NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare0-2Tadcaster Albion
Andy Green 17
Andrew Battersby 40
Att: 48
HT: 0-2
December
Sat 3/12/2005NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Simon Kehoe 68, 75
2-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Gary Eades 71
Att: 61
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/12/2005NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Steve Johnson 81
1-2Yorkshire Amateur
Michael Reynolds 44
Kevin Philliskirk 77
Att: 56
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/12/2005NCEL1Carlton Town
Phil Bignall (2)
Allan Jeffries (2)
4-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 39
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/12/2005DSCQFMickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 15, 21, 48
David Kettle 34
4-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Neil Broadhurst 50og
Unknown 59
Att: 55
HT: 3-0
January
Sat 7/1/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Steve Johnson 58pen
1-3Retford United
Vill Powell 13, 66, 90
Att: 51
HT: 0-1
Sat 14/1/2006NCEL1Winterton Rangers
David Ricardo 53pen
Danny Clarke 90
2-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Lee Naughton 40
Att: 73
HT: 0-1
Sat 21/1/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare0-2Carlton Town
Steve Chaplin 64
Martin Ball 86
Att: 62
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/1/2006NCEL1South Normanton Athletic0-5Staveley Miners Welfare
John Knapper 24
Jaime Naylor 58, 83
Danny Bainbridge 78
Jamie Smith 87
Att: 62
HT: 0-1
February
Sat 4/2/2006NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare
Peter Hirst 32
1-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Mark Harrison 2
Jaime Naylor 48
Danny Bainbridge 63
Att: 32
HT: 1-1
Tue 7/2/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Jaime Naylor 10
Chris Fawcus 65og
2-2Parkgate
Matthew Outram 16
Bob Moorwood 37
Att: 70
HT: 1-2
Sat 11/2/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Jaime Naylor 16
Danny Bainbridge 40
2-1Teversal
Kye Pilmore 38
Att: 62
HT: 2-1
Sat 18/2/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Phil Massingham 25
Thompson 43
Mark Laws 68
Graham Epps 74
4-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Jaime Naylor 1
Att: 20
HT: 2-1
Sat 25/2/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Jaime Naylor 75pen
Danny Bainbridge 90
2-3Hall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 3
Michael Gibson 58
Callum Dransfield 81
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
March
Sat 11/3/2006NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands
Chris McDonald 89
1-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 27
HT: 0-0
Sat 18/3/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-5Staveley Miners Welfare
Andy Hirst 5, 66
Danny Bainbridge 13, 49, 63
Att: 45
HT: 0-2
Sat 25/3/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Gary Eades 84
1-3Lincoln Moorlands
Brad Newman 11
Daniel Bent 28
Darren Reah 68
Att: 48
HT: 0-2
April
Sat 1/4/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare0-1Borrowash Victoria
Lee Bestwick 81
Att: 68
HT: 0-0
Tue 4/4/2006NCEL1Parkgate
Caine Cheetham 59
1-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Gary Eades 34
Att: 44
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/4/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Danny Bainbridge 67
1-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare
Craig Wilkinson 5
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Sat 15/4/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare0-3Winterton Rangers
Rob Northen 11, 19
Steve Underwood 69
Att: 38
HT: 0-2

Final League Tables

Season 2005/06
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Buxton389575
2Liversedge388057
3Harrogate Rwy387343
4Sheffield387020
5Arnold Town386727
6Pickering Town386621
7Sutton Town386021
8Selby Town3856-2
9Thackley3854-3
10Armthorpe Welf3847-12
11Glapwell3847-25
12Garforth Town3846-7
13Mickleover Spts3844-22
14Eccleshill United3843-4
15Shirebrook Town3840-26
16Glasshoughton3838-18
17Hallam3838-29
18Maltby Main3837-18
19Long Eaton Utd3829-39
20Brodsworth Welf3823-59

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Carlton Town307341
2Retford United306546
3Tadcaster Albion306420
4Gedling Town306241
5Winterton Rgrs306144
6Parkgate305947
7Lincoln Mrlnds304916
8Borrowash Vics30495
9Worsbrough3038-10
10Staveley MW3031-13
11Pontefract Colls3025-21
12Rossington Main3025-29
13Sth Normanton3024-42
14Hall Road Rgrs3023-44
15Teversal3021-50
16Yorkshire Amtr3016-51