: Teams : Brodsworth Welfare : Matches : Season 2005/06
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrodsworth Welfare

Brodsworth Welfare

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2005/06

Change Season:

July
Sat 23/7/2005FrdlyBridlington Town
Paul Palmer (2)
Joe Lightowler
Martin Thacker
Shaun Baker (2)
Shaun Black (2)
Lee Harper
9-0Brodsworth Welfare
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/7/2005FrdlyBrodsworth Welfare0-6North Ferriby United
Gary Bradshaw (3)
Chris Gowen
Paul Farley
Michael Price

HT: 0-0
August
Thu 4/8/2005FrdlyPontefract Collieries2-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 20/8/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 55
Gareth Collinson 90
2-3Mickleover Sports
David Kettle 72, 74
Matthew McCaul 82
Att: 34
HT: 0-0
Sat 27/8/2005FACPDurham City
Daniel Brunskill 32, 51
Garry Barnes 69
Leon Ryan 88
Michael Mackay 90
5-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 127
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 3/9/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-2Armthorpe Welfare
Liam Packer
Ashley Hildred
Att: 25
HT: 0-0
Tue 6/9/2005NCELPThackley
Sean Clifford 90
1-1Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 57
Sat 10/9/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Benjamin Davies 75
Liam Radford 83
2-3Hallam
Louis Axcell 24
Troy Bennett 41
Ryan Campbell 53
Att: 21
HT: 0-2
Sat 17/9/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-1Arnold Town
David Wilkins 47
Att: 32
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/9/2005NCELPLiversedge
Matt Hoyle 40
Richard Marshall 71, 76
Chris Walton 83
4-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 146
HT: 1-0
Tue 27/9/2005NCELPBuxton
Aaron Brady 20
Mark Reed 48, 70
3-3Brodsworth Welfare
Lee Beckley 58
Liam Radford 83, 90
Att: 231
HT: 1-0
October
Sat 1/10/2005FAV2QBrodsworth Welfare
Liam Radford 115, 119
2-0
(aet)
Blackpool MechanicsAtt: 35
HT: 0-0
90: 0-0
Sat 8/10/2005NCELPSelby Town
Andrew Dawson 6
Adam Wash 47
Tom Matthews 50
Andrew Hart 77
4-1Brodsworth Welfare
Neil Towler 27
Att: 29
HT: 1-1
Tue 11/10/2005NCELPShirebrook Town2-4Brodsworth Welfare
Liam Radford
Benjamin Davies
Lee Beckley (2)
Att: 110
Sat 15/10/2005NCELPMaltby Main
Darren Green 20, 45
2-2Brodsworth Welfare
Liam Radford 12pen
Neil Towler 87
Att: 63
HT: 2-1
Sat 22/10/2005NCELPGlapwell
Steve Dillon 53pen, 64pen
2-1Brodsworth Welfare
Nick Ball 63
Att: 90
HT: 0-0
Wed 26/10/2005NCELPHallam
Greg Mason 36, 43
Ian Askey 57
3-2Brodsworth Welfare
Lee Beckley 6
Liam Radford 61
Att: 50
HT: 2-1
Sat 29/10/2005FAV1Retford United
Neil Harvey 12, 63
Mark Ashton 60, 75
4-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 180
HT: 1-0
November
Tue 1/11/2005NCELPMickleover Sports
Jamie Pawley 20
Carl Cunningham 45, 60, 75
4-2Brodsworth Welfare
Ryan Carmody 35
Liam Radford 85
Att: 70
HT: 2-1
Sat 5/11/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway
Damien Henderson 3
Scott Jackson 44, 76, 80
Scott Ryan 56
5-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 110
HT: 2-0
Sat 12/11/2005LC2Brodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 9
1-7Buxton
Aaron Brady 24, 69, 71
Sean Hutchinson 36
Jon Froggatt 40, 75
Mark Reed 71
Att: 261
HT: 1-3
(At Buxton FC)
Tue 15/11/2005SHSC2Stocksbridge Park Steels
Scott Bates 7
Ross Hannah 25, 81pen
Carl Smith 90
4-1Brodsworth Welfare
Liam Radford 75

HT: 2-0
Sat 19/11/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-4Sheffield
Duncan Bray 21
Robert Ward 36, 75
Darren Holmes 88
Att: 30
HT: 0-2
Sat 26/11/2005NCELPLong Eaton United2-4Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 48
December
Sat 3/12/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-1Sutton Town
Colin Cockerill 75
Att: 25
HT: 0-0
Mon 26/12/2005NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Giovanni Carchedi
Ashley Hildred
Gary Jones
3-1Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 71
January
Mon 2/1/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Ryan Carmody 52
1-3Glapwell
Richard Smith 3
Craig Trodden 22
Adam Walker 50
Att: 24
HT: 0-2
Sat 7/1/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-5Shirebrook TownAtt: 34
Tue 10/1/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Liam Radford 37, 82
Brett Lovell 43
Simon Brooker 55og
4-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Darren Leech 12
Simon Brooker 78
Att: 36
HT: 2-1
Sat 14/1/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-1Thackley
Dean Walters 84
Att: 24
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/1/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Brett Lovell 60pen
Kyle Sutcliffe 77og
2-3Liversedge
Chris Walton 38
Gareth Hamlet 70
Danny Lowe 90pen
Att: 38
HT: 0-1
Tue 24/1/2006NCELPSheffield
Chris Hilton 24
Robert Ward 30, 43
Darren Holmes 60
4-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 130
HT: 3-0
Sat 28/1/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Gareth North 40
1-2Pickering Town
Lee Nogan 64, 74
Att: 32
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 4/2/2006NCELPArnold Town
Tom Watson 35
David Wilkins 36
2-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 105
HT: 2-0
Sat 11/2/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Sam Agar 49, 75
Brett Lovell 60
3-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 41
HT: 0-0
Tue 21/2/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-3Buxton
Mark Reed 20
Stewart Copnell 44
Aaron Brady 70
Att: 114
HT: 0-2
Sat 25/2/2006NCELPPickering Town
Dean MacAuley 1
Danny Brunton 24
2-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 64
HT: 2-0
March
Sat 11/3/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Unknown 26
1-2Garforth Town
Vernol Blair 2
Dan Sheriffe 70
Att: 42
HT: 1-1
Sat 18/3/2006NCELPEccleshill United1-1Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 50
Sat 25/3/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-6Harrogate Railway
Lee Ryan
Scott Ryan
Phil Turner
Liam Gray
David Budge
Graham Marchant
Att: 40
HT: 0-0
April
Sat 1/4/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare1-5Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 40
Tue 4/4/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Liam Radford 17
Brett Lovell 61, 89
Chris Stead 86
4-3Maltby Main
Dave Waldie 13
Darren Green 29, 38
Att: 42
HT: 1-3
Sat 8/4/2006NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Danny King 15, 44, 80
Ryan Harwood 55
Carl Fox 72
5-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 48
HT: 2-0
Tue 11/4/2006NCELPGarforth Town1-2Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 112
Sat 15/4/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Brett Lovell 2pen
Craig Longley 15
2-2Selby Town
Chris Kamara 77pen, 82
Att: 37
HT: 2-0
Sat 22/4/2006NCELPSutton Town
Ian Brown 28
Chris Rhodes 38
Craig Mitchell 59
Dean Short 70
Sam Holmes 89
5-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 45
HT: 2-0

Final League Tables

Season 2005/06
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Buxton389575
2Liversedge388057
3Harrogate Rwy387343
4Sheffield387020
5Arnold Town386727
6Pickering Town386621
7Sutton Town386021
8Selby Town3856-2
9Thackley3854-3
10Armthorpe Welf3847-12
11Glapwell3847-25
12Garforth Town3846-7
13Mickleover Sports3844-22
14Eccleshill United3843-4
15Shirebrook Town3840-26
16Glasshoughton W3838-18
17Hallam3838-29
18Maltby Main3837-18
19Long Eaton United3829-39
20Brodsworth Welf3823-59

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Carlton Town307341
2Retford United306546
3Tadcaster Albion306420
4Gedling Town306241
5Winterton Rgrs306144
6Parkgate305947
7Lincoln Mrlnds304916
8Borrowash Vics30495
9Worsbrough Brdg3038-10
10Staveley MW3031-13
11Pontefract Colls3025-21
12Rossington Main3025-29
13South Normanton3024-42
14Hall Road Rgrs3023-44
15Teversal3021-50
16Yorkshire Amtr3016-51