: Teams : Mickleover Sports : Matches : Season 2005/06
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsMickleover Sports

Mickleover Sports

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2005/06

Change Season:

July
Fri 15/7/2005FrdlyMickleover Sports0-2Burton Albion 
August
Sat 20/8/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 55
Gareth Collinson 90
2-3Mickleover Sports
David Kettle 72, 74
Matthew McCaul 82
Att: 34
HT: 0-0
Sat 27/8/2005FACPMalvern Town4-3Mickleover Sports
Carl Cunningham
David Kettle
Mark Strzyzewski
Att: 136
Mon 29/8/2005NCELPMickleover Sports
Gavin Wilson 88
1-2Liversedge
Danny Lowe 35
Matt Hoyle 65
Att: 94
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 3/9/2005NCELPLong Eaton United0-1Mickleover Sports
Matthew McCaul 18
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
Tue 6/9/2005NCELPSheffield
Duncan Bray 76pen
1-1Mickleover Sports
Channon North 8
Att: 124
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/9/2005NCELPMickleover Sports0-2Sutton Town
Craig Mitchell 18
Adam Priestley 89
Att: 97
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/9/2005FAV1QMickleover Sports
Matthew McCaul 52
1-2Pershore TownAtt: 84
Sat 24/9/2005NCELPMickleover Sports0-1Garforth Town
Darrell Kendall 50
Att: 101
HT: 0-0
Tue 27/9/2005NCELPSutton Town
Mark Clarke 34
1-1Mickleover Sports
Mark Strzyzewski 33
Att: 70
HT: 1-1
October
Sat 1/10/2005NCELPMickleover Sports
Channon North 16, 50
Mark Strzyzewski 27
Matthew McCaul 57
4-1Harrogate Railway
Sam Warburton 77
Att: 92
HT: 2-0
Sat 8/10/2005NCELPShirebrook Town
Justin Burdett 3pen
Rob Orton 9
Lee Eyre 81
3-2Mickleover Sports
Carl Cunningham 1, 67
Att: 150
HT: 2-1
Sat 15/10/2005NCELPMickleover Sports
Channon North 21
1-3Thackley
Andy King 4
Lee Reilly 22
Sean Clifford 90
Att: 70
HT: 1-2
Sat 22/10/2005NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Gary Jones 57pen
1-1Mickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 83
Att: 76
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/10/2005NCELPMickleover Sports
David Kettle 13
Jamie Pawley 63
Channon North 75, 90
4-3Hallam
Tom Franklin 21, 90
Ashley Longstaff 71
Att: 75
HT: 1-1
November
Tue 1/11/2005NCELPMickleover Sports
Jamie Pawley 20
Carl Cunningham 45, 60, 75
4-2Brodsworth Welfare
Ryan Carmody 35
Liam Radford 85
Att: 70
HT: 2-1
Fri 4/11/2005NCELPArnold Town
David Wilkins 35
Kevin Mabon 75
2-1Mickleover Sports
Arthur Conlan 44
Att: 184
HT: 1-1
Sat 12/11/2005LC2Mickleover Sports
Channon North 16
Carl Cunningham 36
2-4Winterton Rangers
Danny Clarke 62
Chris Keel 65
Mark Whitehouse 69
Jamie Barnwell 90
Att: 70
HT: 2-0
(Winterton thrown out for fielding ineligible player, Mickleover reinstated)
Tue 22/11/2005DSC2Holbrook Miners Welfare0-2Mickleover Sports
Carl Cunningham 56
Channon North 88

HT: 0-0
Sat 26/11/2005NCELPMickleover Sports0-1Selby Town
Jamie Pawley 42og
Att: 95
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 3/12/2005NCELPMaltby Main
Jamie Williams 15, 25
2-3Mickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 60
Jamie Pawley 85
Matthew McCaul 87
Att: 35
HT: 2-0
Sat 10/12/2005NCELPMickleover Sports0-3Glapwell
Richard Smith 20
Craig Trodden 45, 48
Att: 80
HT: 0-2
Tue 20/12/2005DSCQFMickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 15, 21, 48
David Kettle 34
4-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Neil Broadhurst 50og
Unknown 59
Att: 55
HT: 3-0
Mon 26/12/2005NCELPMickleover Sports0-4Maltby Main
Jamie Williams 30, 37
Jordan Stock 47
Andrew Jones 76
Att: 75
HT: 0-2
January
Mon 2/1/2006NCELPThackley
Craig Sugden 23
Adam Johnson 46
2-1Mickleover Sports
Carl Cunningham 70
Att: 67
HT: 1-0
Sat 7/1/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 56
1-3Sheffield
Gavin Smith 1, 48
Pete Smith 23
Att: 121
HT: 0-2
Tue 10/1/2006LC3Liversedge
Chris Walton 40
Paul Walker 69
2-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 72
HT: 1-0
Sat 14/1/2006NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Andy Seed 16
Simon Brooker 30
2-1Mickleover Sports
Tom Betteridge 90
Att: 55
HT: 2-0
Tue 17/1/2006NCELPBuxton
Shaun Doxey 48pen
Stewart Copnell 81
2-1Mickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 42
Att: 311
HT: 0-1
Sat 21/1/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Carl Cunningham 17
Tom Betteridge 43
Channon North 90
3-2Long Eaton United
Bev Hudson 42
Scott Downie 87
Att: 120
HT: 2-1
Tue 24/1/2006DSCSFMickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 6, 30
2-1Gresley Rovers
Chris Brindley 19
Att: 117
HT: 2-1
Sat 28/1/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Channon North 78, 85
Craig Hanson 80
3-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Danny King 60
Att: 101
HT: 0-0
February
Sat 4/2/2006NCELPMickleover Sports0-0Pickering TownAtt: 97
Sat 11/2/2006NCELPGarforth Town0-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 122
Sat 18/2/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Chris Howarth 25, 46
Graham Marchant 56, 90
Scott Ryan 64
Rob Morgan 86
6-1Mickleover Sports
Karl Yeoman 44
Att: 50
HT: 1-1
Sat 25/2/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Craig Charlesworth 4og
Craig Hanson 12
Jamie Pawley 90
3-2Shirebrook Town
Rob Orton 56
Craig Cantrell 61
Att: 97
HT: 2-0
March
Sat 11/3/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Carl Cunningham 14
Channon North 89
2-5Armthorpe Welfare
James Walker 6
Jack Holmes 20
Gary Jones 25pen
Mark Strzyzewski 70og
Liam Muirhead 79
Att: 85
HT: 1-3
Sat 18/3/2006NCELPHallam0-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 40
April
Tue 4/4/2006DSCF1LMickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 85pen
1-1Ilkeston Town
Gary Townsend 65
Att: 216
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/4/2006NCELPMickleover Sports0-6Buxton
Alvyn Riley 24, 43, 55
Mark Reed 35, 75
David Reeves 90
Att: 247
HT: 0-3
Tue 11/4/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Channon North 35
Dave Middleditch 84
2-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 65
HT: 1-0
Thu 13/4/2006NCELPLiversedge
Matt Hoyle 38, 88
2-3Mickleover Sports
Mark Strzyzewski 37
Rob Spencer 41
Channon North 51
Att: 75
HT: 1-2
Mon 17/4/2006NCELPEccleshill United0-1Mickleover Sports
Rob Spencer 11
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/4/2006NCELPPickering Town
Dean MacAuley 84pen, 85pen
2-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 95
HT: 0-0
Tue 25/4/2006NCELPSelby Town
Thomas Reid 74
Steve Rollinson 84
2-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 10
HT: 0-0
Thu 27/4/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Karl Yeoman 50
Wayne Thornhill 80
2-2Arnold Town
Unknown 60
Phil Starbuck 70
Att: 62
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/4/2006NCELPGlapwell0-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 65
May
Tue 2/5/2006DSCF2LIlkeston Town
David Jervis 75
1-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 369
HT: 0-0
(Ilkeston win 2-1 on agg)

Final League Tables

Season 2005/06
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Buxton389575
2Liversedge388057
3Harrogate Rwy387343
4Sheffield387020
5Arnold Town386727
6Pickering Town386621
7Sutton Town386021
8Selby Town3856-2
9Thackley3854-3
10Armthorpe Welf3847-12
11Glapwell3847-25
12Garforth Town3846-7
13Mickleover Spts3844-22
14Eccleshill United3843-4
15Shirebrook Town3840-26
16Glasshoughton3838-18
17Hallam3838-29
18Maltby Main3837-18
19Long Eaton Utd3829-39
20Brodsworth Welf3823-59

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Carlton Town307341
2Retford United306546
3Tadcaster Albion306420
4Gedling Town306241
5Winterton Rgrs306144
6Parkgate305947
7Lincoln Mrlnds304916
8Borrowash Vics30495
9Worsbrough3038-10
10Staveley MW3031-13
11Pontefract Colls3025-21
12Rossington Main3025-29
13Sth Normanton3024-42
14Hall Road Rgrs3023-44
15Teversal3021-50
16Yorkshire Amtr3016-51