: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 2005/06
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2005/06

Change Season:

July
Tue 26/7/2005FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare0-4Hallam 
Thu 28/7/2005FrdlyKimberley Town1-4HallamAtt: 60
August
Wed 3/8/2005FrdlyAFC Barnsley
Gavin Bassinder
1-2Hallam 
Sat 6/8/2005FrdlyNew Mills3-2Hallam 
Tue 16/8/2005FrdlyHallam
Ashley Longstaff (2)
Martin Murray
3-2Sheffield United XI
Dean Oliver
Adam Chapman

HT: 0-0
Sat 20/8/2005NCELPMaltby Main
Jamie Williams 1
1-0HallamAtt: 102
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/8/2005FACPNewcastle Blue Star2-0HallamAtt: 62
(at Alnwick Town FC)
Mon 29/8/2005NCELPThackley
Joel Ettiene 14
Lee Reilly 34, 59
Adam Johnson 39
4-0HallamAtt: 33
HT: 3-0
September
Sat 3/9/2005NCELPEccleshill United
Jamie Buchan 30
Andrew Patterson 90
2-1HallamAtt: 30
Tue 6/9/2005NCELPLong Eaton United
Emeka Ejiofor 60
1-0HallamAtt: 35
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/9/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Benjamin Davies 75
Liam Radford 83
2-3Hallam
Louis Axcell 24
Troy Bennett 41
Ryan Campbell 53
Att: 21
HT: 0-2
Sat 17/9/2005FAV1QHallam
Unknown 79og
1-2Padiham
Gareth Seddon 8, 71
Att: 52
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/9/2005NCELPHallam
Ryan Campbell 7
Anthony Wilson 80
2-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Andy Seed 34
Daniel Lodge 60
Att: 50
HT: 1-1
Tue 27/9/2005NCELPHallam
Anthony Wilson 1
Martin Murray 67
2-2Glapwell
Adam Walker 10
Tony Marsden 79
Att: 35
HT: 1-1
October
Sat 1/10/2005NCELPHallam
Ian Askey 10
1-1Maltby Main
Martin Brissett 66
Att: 60
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/10/2005NCELPHallam
Danny Campbell 38
1-1Sutton Town
Colin Cockerill 74
Att: 50
HT: 1-0
Wed 12/10/2005NCELPHallam
Danny Campbell 5
Anthony Wilson 27
2-2Selby Town
Adam Wash 12
Chris Kamara 17
Att: 40
HT: 2-2
Sat 15/10/2005NCELPPickering Town
Steve Baxter 26, 66
Ricky Greening 51
Mark Swales 85
4-1Hallam
Ashley Longstaff 82
Att: 106
HT: 1-0
Sat 22/10/2005NCELPHallam
Troy Bennett 80
1-5Garforth Town
Greg Kelly 28, 29
Charlie Bradshaw 37
Gerard McCargo 58
Jacques Joblon 75
Att: 105
HT: 0-3
Wed 26/10/2005NCELPHallam
Greg Mason 36, 43
Ian Askey 57
3-2Brodsworth Welfare
Lee Beckley 6
Liam Radford 61
Att: 50
HT: 2-1
Sat 29/10/2005NCELPMickleover Sports
David Kettle 13
Jamie Pawley 63
Channon North 75, 90
4-3Hallam
Tom Franklin 21, 90
Ashley Longstaff 71
Att: 75
HT: 1-1
November
Sat 5/11/2005NCELPHallam0-1Shirebrook Town
Lee Eason 50
Att: 85
HT: 0-0
Thu 10/11/2005SHSC2Armthorpe Miners Welfare1-3Hallam
Danny Campbell 21
Tom Franklin 22
Anthony Wilson 88
 
Sat 12/11/2005LC2Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 23, 67
Scott Jackson 77
3-1Hallam
Anthony Wilson 24

HT: 1-1
Tue 15/11/2005NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Craig Morley 47
Ashley Hildred 76
2-0HallamAtt: 71
HT: 0-0
Sat 19/11/2005NCELPHallam
David Knaggs 40
1-4Armthorpe Welfare
Gary Jones 41, 43, 85
Clint Marcelle 42
Att: 75
HT: 1-3
Sat 26/11/2005NCELPHallam
Anthony Wilson 78
1-2Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 12
Scott Bairstow 22
Att: 50
HT: 0-2
December
Fri 16/12/2005NCELPBuxton
Mark Reed 15
Aaron Brady 18
Lee Winfindale 55
Michael Towey 87
4-0HallamAtt: 350
HT: 2-0
Mon 26/12/2005NCELPSheffield0-1Hallam
Tom Franklin 35
Att: 394
HT: 0-1
January
Mon 2/1/2006NCELPSelby Town
Adam Wash 24
Tom Matthews 72
2-0HallamAtt: 61
HT: 1-0
Sat 7/1/2006NCELPGarforth Town
Renwick Parkinson 89
1-2Hallam
Nicky Ball 16, 24
Att: 102
HT: 0-2
Sat 14/1/2006NCELPGlapwell
Richard Smith 80
1-2Hallam
Anthony Wilson 44
Lee Wainwright 57
Att: 95
HT: 0-1
Sat 21/1/2006NCELPHallam
Anthony Wilson 54
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 75
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/1/2006NCELPHallam0-1Thackley
Adam Johnson 88
Att: 65
HT: 0-0
February
Sat 4/2/2006NCELPHallam
Scott Bates 7
1-4Sheffield
James Tevendale 15, 83
Pete Smith 38
Pete Davey 81
Att: 310
HT: 1-2
Sat 11/2/2006NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-2Hallam
Richard Lopes 45
Scott Bates 67
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Sat 18/2/2006NCELPHallam
Scott Bates 36
Ashley Longstaff 88
2-1Long Eaton United
Lee Sutton 26
Att: 55
HT: 1-1
Tue 21/2/2006NCELPArnold Town
David Wilkins 52
Dale Wright 77
2-1Hallam
Nicky Ball 87
Att: 107
HT: 0-0
Sat 25/2/2006NCELPSutton Town0-2Hallam
Scott Bates 4, 79
Att: 70
HT: 0-1
March
Tue 14/3/2006SHSCQFHallam
Ashley Longstaff 82, 90
2-6Parkgate
Brian Cusworth 9, 38, 60
Matthew Outram 20
Gavin Gould 54
Ryan Johnson 76

HT: 0-3
Sat 18/3/2006NCELPHallam0-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 40
Sat 25/3/2006NCELPShirebrook Town
Ashley Longstaff 82og
1-1Hallam
Paul Hurrell 20
Att: 105
HT: 0-1
Wed 29/3/2006NCELPHallam
Anthony Wilson 9pen
1-1Buxton
Michael Towey 90
Att: 250
HT: 1-0
April
Wed 5/4/2006NCELPHallam
Richard Lopes 9
Ashley Longstaff 12
Tom Franklin 27
3-1Pickering Town
Liam Salt 53
Att: 65
HT: 3-0
Sat 8/4/2006NCELPHallam0-3Liversedge
Gareth Hamlet 15
Danny Lowe 39
Wayne Crossley 65
Att: 55
HT: 0-2
Sat 22/4/2006NCELPHallam0-1Arnold Town
Ben Middleton 41
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
Mon 24/4/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Graham Marchant (2)
Scott Ryan (2)
Liam Gray
5-1Hallam
Louis Axcell
Att: 108
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/4/2006NCELPLiversedge
Matthew Roy 67
Craig Farrand 83
Richard Marshall 88
3-2Hallam
Scott Bates 10, 65
Att: 97
HT: 0-1

Final League Tables

Season 2005/06
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Buxton389575
2Liversedge388057
3Harrogate Rwy387343
4Sheffield387020
5Arnold Town386727
6Pickering Town386621
7Sutton Town386021
8Selby Town3856-2
9Thackley3854-3
10Armthorpe Welf3847-12
11Glapwell3847-25
12Garforth Town3846-7
13Mickleover Sports3844-22
14Eccleshill United3843-4
15Shirebrook Town3840-26
16Glasshoughton W3838-18
17Hallam3838-29
18Maltby Main3837-18
19Long Eaton United3829-39
20Brodsworth Welf3823-59

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Carlton Town307341
2Retford United306546
3Tadcaster Albion306420
4Gedling Town306241
5Winterton Rgrs306144
6Parkgate305947
7Lincoln Mrlnds304916
8Borrowash Vics30495
9Worsbrough Brdg3038-10
10Staveley MW3031-13
11Pontefract Colls3025-21
12Rossington Main3025-29
13South Normanton3024-42
14Hall Road Rgrs3023-44
15Teversal3021-50
16Yorkshire Amtr3016-51