: Teams : Garforth Town : Matches : Season 2005/06
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionGarforth Town

Garforth Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2005/06

Change Season:

July
Sat 30/7/2005FrdlyGarforth Town3-1Guiseley Res 
August
Tue 2/8/2005FrdlyGarforth Town2-2Goole U-21s 
Sat 6/8/2005FrdlyGarforth Town
Greg Kelly (2)
2-0Hebburn Town
HT: 0-0
Tue 9/8/2005FrdlyGarforth Town0-0Goole AFC 
Sat 20/8/2005FACEPRossington Main
Bryan Craig 20
1-1Garforth Town
Gerard McCargo 30
Att: 79
HT: 1-1
Tue 23/8/2005FACEPRGarforth Town
Bret Renshaw 44
Vernol Blair 45
Gerard McCargo 67
3-0Rossington MainAtt: 58
HT: 2-0
Sat 27/8/2005FACPCurzon Ashton
Phil Edghill 19
1-0Garforth TownAtt: 141
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 3/9/2005NCELPSutton Town
Ian Brown 5, 15, 73
James Jepson 57
Craig Mitchell 84
5-0Garforth TownAtt: 80
HT: 2-0
Tue 6/9/2005NCELPGarforth Town0-0Harrogate RailwayAtt: 115
Sat 10/9/2005NCELPGarforth Town
Renwick Parkinson 19
1-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 130
HT: 1-0
Sat 17/9/2005FAV1QPontefract Collieries
Dale Rimmington 62
Neil Cuss 64
Andrew Lanes 107
3-2
(aet)
Garforth Town
Greg Kelly 43
Gerard McCargo 82
Att: 82
HT: 0-1
90: 2-2
Sat 24/9/2005NCELPMickleover Sports0-1Garforth Town
Darrell Kendall 50
Att: 101
HT: 0-0
Tue 27/9/2005NCELPGarforth Town
Renwick Parkinson 7
Gerard McCargo 80
2-3Long Eaton United
James Carder 32
Kieron Heath 35, 52
Att: 105
HT: 1-2
October
Sat 1/10/2005NCELPGarforth Town0-3Thackley
Dean Walters 48
Sean Clifford 52
Brett Renshaw 85og
Att: 205
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/10/2005NCELPThackley
Joel Ettiene 13
1-1Garforth Town
Vernol Blair 55
Att: 86
HT: 1-0
Tue 11/10/2005NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fox 22
Danny King 43, 85
Mark Newton 45, 48
Andy Seed 61
6-3Garforth Town
Mike Longfellow 2
Bret Renshaw 60
Charlie Bradshaw 89
Att: 100
HT: 3-1
Sat 15/10/2005NCELPGarforth Town
Nick Manousios 71
Charlie Bradshaw 80
2-2Armthorpe Welfare
Giovanni Carchedi 77, 78
Att: 429
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/10/2005NCELPHallam
Troy Bennett 80
1-5Garforth Town
Greg Kelly 28, 29
Charlie Bradshaw 37
Gerard McCargo 58
Jacques Joblon 75
Att: 105
HT: 0-3
Tue 25/10/2005NCELPGarforth Town
Greg Kelly 50
Charlie Bradshaw 65
2-0SheffieldAtt: 110
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/10/2005NCELPPickering Town
Mark Swales 13, 53
2-1Garforth Town
Nick Jaggar 7
Att: 129
HT: 1-1
November
Sat 5/11/2005NCELPLiversedge
Danny Lowe 17pen
Richard Marshall 66, 71, 77
Gareth Hamlet 79
5-3Garforth Town
Vernol Blair 25
Charlie Bradshaw 31
Renwick Parkinson 90
Att: 125
HT: 1-2
Sat 12/11/2005LC2Parkgate
Brian Cusworth 6
Matthew Outram 86
2-0Garforth TownAtt: 82
HT: 1-0
Tue 15/11/2005NCELPGarforth Town0-1Buxton
Stewart Copnell 45
Att: 153
HT: 0-1
Sat 19/11/2005NCELPMaltby Main
Ian Dring 46
Andrew Wood 88pen
2-2Garforth Town
Greg Kelly 4, 17
Att: 74
HT: 0-2
Sat 26/11/2005NCELPGarforth Town
Greg Kelly 26
1-1Maltby Main
Scott Somerville 45
Att: 142
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 3/12/2005NCELPGlapwell
Robbie Clarke 89
1-1Garforth Town
Greg Kelly 53
Att: 80
HT: 0-0
Tue 6/12/2005WRCC2Pontefract Collieries
Micky Amos 64pen, 68, 80
3-0Garforth TownAtt: 47
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/12/2005NCELPGarforth Town
Greg Kelly 6
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 148
HT: 1-0
Tue 13/12/2005PC1Garforth Town
Paul Hewitt 4
Renwick Parkinson 44
2-1Tadcaster Albion
Andrew Battersby 67
Att: 102
HT: 2-0
Mon 26/12/2005NCELPGarforth Town
Ian Dring 35
1-2Selby Town
Chris Kamara 3
Steve Rollinson 20
Att: 179
HT: 1-2
January
Mon 2/1/2006NCELPSheffield
James Tevendale 45pen, 49, 51, 58
4-1Garforth Town
Bret Renshaw 67pen
Att: 215
HT: 1-0
Sat 7/1/2006NCELPGarforth Town
Renwick Parkinson 89
1-2Hallam
Nicky Ball 16, 24
Att: 102
HT: 0-2
Tue 10/1/2006NCELPGarforth Town0-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 95
Sat 14/1/2006NCELPLong Eaton United
Paul McGinty 6
Jamie Eaton 10
2-4Garforth Town
Andy Rowan 20
Gerard McCargo 38
Vernol Blair 48
Greg Kelly 75
Att: 73
HT: 2-2
Sat 21/1/2006NCELPGarforth Town
Andy Rowan 4
Vernol Blair 12
Bret Renshaw 51pen
Milton Turner 64
4-1Sutton Town
Nick Jagger 38og
Att: 106
HT: 2-1
Sat 28/1/2006NCELPSelby Town0-0Garforth TownAtt: 108
Tue 31/1/2006PC2Gedling Town
Tim Wilks 49
1-2Garforth Town
Lee Jones 2
Andy Rowan 32

HT: 0-2
February
Sat 4/2/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Rob Morgan 87
1-2Garforth Town
Gerard McCargo 23
Andy Rowan 80
Att: 135
HT: 0-1
Sat 11/2/2006NCELPGarforth Town0-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 122
Sat 18/2/2006NCELPShirebrook Town
Rob Orton 28
Simon Johnson 49
2-3Garforth Town
Andy Rowan 38
Greg Kelly 88
Gerard McCargo 89
Att: 125
HT: 1-1
March
Sat 4/3/2006NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Gary Jones 10pen
1-5Garforth Town
Vernol Blair 32
Greg Kelly 52
Chris Hitchings 80
Dominic Blair 82, 89
Att: 98
HT: 1-1
Sat 11/3/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Unknown 26
1-2Garforth Town
Vernol Blair 2
Dan Sheriffe 70
Att: 42
HT: 1-1
Tue 14/3/2006PCSFGarforth Town
Milton Turner 90
1-2
(aet)
Selby Town
Ian Twitchen 63
Adam Wash 112
Att: 96
HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
Sat 18/3/2006NCELPArnold Town
Kevin Mabon 2, 55
David Wilkins 39
3-3Garforth Town
Andy Rowan 24
Darrell Kendall 62
Dan Sheriffe 75
Att: 124
HT: 2-1
Tue 21/3/2006NCELPGarforth Town0-2Pickering Town
Dean MacAuley 13
Mark Swales 80
Att: 92
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/3/2006NCELPGarforth Town
Chris Brown 67og
1-4Liversedge
John Borland 11
Wayne Crossley 60
Craig Farrand 73
Paul Walker 87
Att: 205
HT: 0-1
April
Sat 1/4/2006NCELPBuxton
Mark Reed 83, 86
2-1Garforth Town
Nick Jaggar 90
Att: 473
HT: 0-0
Tue 4/4/2006NCELPGarforth Town
Darrell Kendall 47
Duncan Williams 69
Gerard McCargo 90
3-1Arnold Town
David Wilkins 22
Att: 115
HT: 0-1
Tue 11/4/2006NCELPGarforth Town1-2Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 112
Sat 22/4/2006NCELPGarforth Town
Duncan Williams 14
Chris Hitchings 50
2-2Glapwell
James Dooley 19
Robbie Clarke 86
Att: 256
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/4/2006NCELPEccleshill United3-1Garforth Town
Greg Kelly 60
Att: 95

Final League Tables

Season 2005/06
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Buxton389575
2Liversedge388057
3Harrogate Rwy387343
4Sheffield387020
5Arnold Town386727
6Pickering Town386621
7Sutton Town386021
8Selby Town3856-2
9Thackley3854-3
10Armthorpe Welf3847-12
11Glapwell3847-25
12Garforth Town3846-7
13Mickleover Sports3844-22
14Eccleshill United3843-4
15Shirebrook Town3840-26
16Glasshoughton W3838-18
17Hallam3838-29
18Maltby Main3837-18
19Long Eaton United3829-39
20Brodsworth Welf3823-59

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Carlton Town307341
2Retford United306546
3Tadcaster Albion306420
4Gedling Town306241
5Winterton Rgrs306144
6Parkgate305947
7Lincoln Mrlnds304916
8Borrowash Vics30495
9Worsbrough Brdg3038-10
10Staveley MW3031-13
11Pontefract Colls3025-21
12Rossington Main3025-29
13South Normanton3024-42
14Hall Road Rgrs3023-44
15Teversal3021-50
16Yorkshire Amtr3016-51