: Teams : Borrowash Victoria : Matches : Season 2005/06
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBorrowash Victoria

Borrowash Victoria

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2005/06

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/2005FACEPBorrowash Victoria
Steven Smith 82pen
1-1Ford Sports Daventry
Ian Pearce 38
Att: 79
HT: 0-1
Tue 23/8/2005FACEPRFord Sports Daventry
Chris Twill 46
1-2Borrowash Victoria
Ben Burton 71, 82
Att: 50
HT: 0-0
Sat 27/8/2005FACPCoalville Town
Andy Tiday 7, 48
Jason Knight 90
3-0Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 117
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 3/9/2005NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Chris Parkins 45
Gareth Langford 56
Chris Moss 61
3-2Pontefract Collieries
Wayne Ball 8
Kevin Duckworth 27
Att: 45
HT: 1-2
Sat 10/9/2005NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Richard Adams 18
Ryan Poskitt 25
Shane Kelsey 43, 85
4-2Borrowash Victoria
Brett Adul 7, 42
Att: 24
HT: 3-2
Sat 17/9/2005NCEL1Carlton Town
Pete Campbell 62
Phil Bignall 68
Steve Chaplin 73
3-1Borrowash Victoria
Ben Burton 11
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/9/2005NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Ian Pitt 35
Ben Burton 69
Shaun Murphy 90
3-2Tadcaster Albion
Steve Mallory 5
Simon Kehoe 17
Att: 62
HT: 1-2
October
Sat 1/10/2005FAV2QTividale
Joshua Skidmore 90
1-1
(aet)
Borrowash Victoria
Gareth Langford 43
Att: 65
HT: 0-1
90: 1-1
Tue 4/10/2005FAV2QRBorrowash Victoria
Brett Adul 4, 10, 13
Tzvetan Nikov 19
4-0TividaleAtt: 71
HT: 4-0
Sat 8/10/2005NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Sam Blount 70
1-3Carlton Town
Allan Jeffries 8
Phil Bignall 37
Steve Chaplin 66
Att: 52
HT: 0-2
Tue 11/10/2005DSC1Borrowash Victoria
Ian Pitt 38
Perry Mighty 41
Tzvetan Nikov 46
Sam Blount 90
4-1Sandiacre Town
Nick Ghislanzoni 49
Att: 95
HT: 2-0
Sat 15/10/2005NCEL1Retford United0-0Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 121
Tue 18/10/2005WST1Carlton Town
Danny Cane 12
Scott Pickard 22, 47
Steve Chaplin 60
Phil Bignall 68
5-2Borrowash Victoria
Jay Thompson 10
Lee Bestwick 17
Att: 29
HT: 2-2
Sat 22/10/2005NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Shaun Murphy 7
1-3Winterton Rangers
David Ricardo 13
Danny Clarke 58
Ross Haywood 90
Att: 45
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/10/2005FAV1Barrow Town
Danny Dunkley 4
Matt Boyles 60pen
Ian Groves 91
Josi Moreira 100
4-3
(aet)
Borrowash Victoria
Ian Pitt 36, 46
Chris Moss 92
Att: 150
HT: 1-1
90: 2-2
November
Sat 5/11/2005NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Sam Blount 3
Chris Moss 7, 45
3-2South Normanton Athletic
John Peel 65
Carl Lewis 90
Att: 65
HT: 3-0
Sat 12/11/2005LC2Glapwell
Lee Wilson 106, 109
2-0
(aet)
Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 50
HT: 0-0
90: 0-0
Sat 19/11/2005NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Jay Thompson 39
Lee Bestwick 71
2-0TeversalAtt: 70
HT: 1-0
Tue 22/11/2005DSC2Borrowash Victoria
Chris Moss 38
Aaron Johnson 65
Jay Thompson 113
3-3Long Eaton United
Shaun Murphy 88og
Adam Holmes 90
Jamie Eaton 115
Att: 70
HT: 1-0
(Long Eaton won 3-2 on pens)
Sat 26/11/2005NCEL1Gedling Town
Phil Massingham 44
1-0Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 30
HT: 1-0
December
Sat 10/12/2005NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Sean Black 8
1-4Borrowash Victoria
Lee Bestwick 36, 82
Scott Swannick 73
Chris Moss 75
Att: 10
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/12/2005NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-2Parkgate
Adam Fretwell 1pen
Matt Turner 30
Att: 45
HT: 0-2
January
Sat 7/1/2006NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-2Borrowash Victoria
Sam Blount 56
Karl Slater 75og
Att: 28
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/1/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 40
Sat 21/1/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Jay Thompson 6
Paul Galloway 24
Shaun Murphy 53
3-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 45
HT: 2-0
Sat 28/1/2006NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Borrowash Victoria
Jay Thompson 31, 45
Paul Galloway 90
Att: 61
HT: 0-2
February
Sat 4/2/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Sam Blount 4
Paul Galloway 25pen, 38, 41
4-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 50
HT: 4-0
Sat 11/2/2006NCEL1Rossington Main0-2Borrowash Victoria
Gareth Langford 42
Shaun Murphy 78
Att: 35
HT: 0-1
Sat 18/2/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Karl Reynolds 21
Paul Galloway 90
2-4Retford United
Neil Harvey 9
Vill Powell 35, 87
Mark Ashton 57
Att: 95
HT: 1-2
Sat 25/2/2006NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-0Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 46
Tue 28/2/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Jay Thompson 52
1-1Gedling Town
Rob Briscoe 74og
Att: 80
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 4/3/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-2Rossington Main
Paul Bradley 6, 29
Att: 70
HT: 0-2
Sat 11/3/2006NCEL1South Normanton Athletic
Nick Thorpe 9
Craig Thomasen 52
2-5Borrowash Victoria
Lee Bestwick 5
Paul Galloway 11, 65
Shaun Murphy 64
Dane Hopkins 90
Att: 32
HT: 1-2
Sat 18/3/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-5Staveley Miners Welfare
Andy Hirst 5, 66
Danny Bainbridge 13, 49, 63
Att: 45
HT: 0-2
Sat 25/3/2006NCEL1Teversal0-1Borrowash Victoria
Nick Guy 22
Att: 69
HT: 0-1
April
Sat 1/4/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare0-1Borrowash Victoria
Lee Bestwick 81
Att: 68
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/4/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-1Hall Road Rangers
Jamie Barnwell 87
Att: 50
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/4/2006NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Chris McDonald 27
1-3Borrowash Victoria
Paul Galloway 42, 63, 70
Att: 18
HT: 1-1
Sat 22/4/2006NCEL1Parkgate
Caine Cheetham 49, 87
Brian Cusworth 60
Adam Fretwell 62
Richard Patterson 68
5-1Borrowash Victoria
Paul Galloway 53
Att: 29
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/4/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Wesley Fieldhouse 55
1-2Borrowash Victoria
Shaun Murphy 10
Paul Galloway 12
Att: 29
HT: 0-2

Final League Tables

Season 2005/06
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Buxton389575
2Liversedge388057
3Harrogate Rwy387343
4Sheffield387020
5Arnold Town386727
6Pickering Town386621
7Sutton Town386021
8Selby Town3856-2
9Thackley3854-3
10Armthorpe Welf3847-12
11Glapwell3847-25
12Garforth Town3846-7
13Mickleover Sports3844-22
14Eccleshill United3843-4
15Shirebrook Town3840-26
16Glasshoughton W3838-18
17Hallam3838-29
18Maltby Main3837-18
19Long Eaton United3829-39
20Brodsworth Welf3823-59

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Carlton Town307341
2Retford United306546
3Tadcaster Albion306420
4Gedling Town306241
5Winterton Rgrs306144
6Parkgate305947
7Lincoln Mrlnds304916
8Borrowash Vics30495
9Worsbrough Brdg3038-10
10Staveley MW3031-13
11Pontefract Colls3025-21
12Rossington Main3025-29
13South Normanton3024-42
14Hall Road Rgrs3023-44
15Teversal3021-50
16Yorkshire Amtr3016-51