: Teams : Eccleshill United : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsDivision OneEccleshill United

Eccleshill United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Sat 18/8/2001NCELPSheffield1-1Eccleshill United 
Tue 21/8/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 25/8/2001NCELPEccleshill United0-4Alfreton Town 
Mon 27/8/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-1Borrowash Victoria 
September
Sat 1/9/2001FACPEccleshill United3-1Chester-le-Street Town 
Tue 4/9/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-1Buxton 
Sat 8/9/2001NCELPEccleshill United2-1Denaby United 
Tue 11/9/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 15/9/2001FAC1QGuiseley1-2Eccleshill United 
Tue 25/9/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-1Selby Town 
Sat 29/9/2001FAC2QBlyth Spartans5-0Eccleshill United 
October
Tue 2/10/2001NCELPPickering Town3-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 6/10/2001NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 13/10/2001NCELPEccleshill United0-1Arnold Town 
Sat 20/10/2001NCELPGarforth Town3-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 27/10/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-2Hallam 
November
Sat 3/11/2001NCELPBrigg Town4-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 6/11/2001WRCC1Eccleshill United0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 10/11/2001FAV2Eccleshill United1-2Bedlington Terriers 
Sat 17/11/2001LC2Garforth Town3-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 24/11/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-0Goole AFC 
December
Sat 1/12/2001NCELPThackley2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 15/12/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway7-3Eccleshill United 
January
Sat 12/1/2002NCELPAlfreton Town2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 19/1/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria3-3Eccleshill United 
February
Sat 16/2/2002NCELPGlapwell3-5Eccleshill United 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCELPArnold Town1-3Eccleshill United 
Tue 5/3/2002NCELPLiversedge2-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 9/3/2002NCELPEccleshill United2-1Garforth Town 
Tue 12/3/2002NCELPBuxton2-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 16/3/2002NCELPHallam1-5Eccleshill United 
Sat 23/3/2002NCELPEccleshill United1-3Brigg Town 
Tue 26/3/2002NCELPSelby Town1-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 30/3/2002NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-2Eccleshill United 
April
Mon 1/4/2002NCELPEccleshill United3-1Glapwell 
Sat 6/4/2002NCELPEccleshill United1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 9/4/2002NCELPEccleshill United4-1Liversedge 
Sat 13/4/2002NCELPGoole AFC2-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 16/4/2002NCELPEccleshill United3-0Sheffield 
Sat 20/4/2002NCELPEccleshill United1-3Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 23/4/2002NCELPEccleshill United1-3Thackley 
Sat 27/4/2002NCELPDenaby United4-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 30/4/2002NCELPEccleshill United2-1Pickering Town 
May
Fri 3/5/2002NCELPBrodsworth Welfare2-2Eccleshill United