: Teams : Garforth Town : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionGarforth Town

Garforth Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1998NCELPGarforth Town2-2Ossett Town 
Tue 25/8/1998NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-4Garforth Town 
Sat 29/8/1998NCELPMaltby Main1-2Garforth Town 
Mon 31/8/1998NCELPSheffield1-3Garforth Town 
September
Sat 5/9/1998NCELPGarforth Town3-2Arnold Town 
Tue 8/9/1998NCELPGarforth Town1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 12/9/1998NCELPSelby Town0-2Garforth Town 
Wed 16/9/1998NCELPHallam2-1Garforth Town 
Sat 19/9/1998FAC1QBrigg Town1-0Garforth Town 
Tue 22/9/1998NCELPGarforth Town0-4Liversedge 
Sat 26/9/1998NCELPPickering Town2-2Garforth Town 
October
Sat 3/10/1998NCELPGarforth Town3-0Maltby Main 
Wed 7/10/1998NCELPBrigg Town3-3Garforth Town 
Sat 10/10/1998FAV2QGarforth Town5-1Willington 
Sat 17/10/1998NCELPGarforth Town3-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 31/10/1998NCELPGarforth Town4-1Selby Town 
November
Wed 4/11/1998PC2Garforth Town3-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 7/11/1998FAV1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-4Garforth Town 
Sat 14/11/1998LC2Garforth Town2-1Liversedge 
Wed 18/11/1998PC3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-2Garforth Town 
Sat 21/11/1998NCELPGarforth Town5-1Pontefract Collieries 
December
Tue 1/12/1998FAV2Garforth Town4-2Prescot Cables 
Sat 5/12/1998NCELPGarforth Town2-2Denaby United 
Sat 12/12/1998FAV3Highfield Rangers1-2Garforth Town 
Tue 15/12/1998WRCC2Garforth Town1-3Selby Town 
Mon 28/12/1998NCELPOssett Albion1-1Garforth Town 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCELPGarforth Town6-1Thackley 
Tue 5/1/1999LC3Thackley3-3Garforth Town 
Thu 21/1/1999FAV4Sudbury Wanderers2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 23/1/1999NCELPLiversedge5-3Garforth Town 
Sat 30/1/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare4-0Garforth Town 
February
Wed 3/2/1999PC4Hallam1-3Garforth Town 
Sat 6/2/1999NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Garforth Town 
Sat 13/2/1999NCELPGarforth Town3-0Pickering Town 
Tue 16/2/1999NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare2-2Garforth Town 
Sat 20/2/1999NCELPBuxton2-2Garforth Town 
Tue 23/2/1999PCSFGarforth Town2-0Maltby Main 
Sat 27/2/1999NCELPGarforth Town1-3Brigg Town 
March
Sat 13/3/1999NCELPGarforth Town2-3Ossett Albion 
Tue 16/3/1999PCF1LNorth Ferriby United4-1Garforth Town 
Sat 20/3/1999LC3RGarforth Town3-0Thackley 
Tue 23/3/1999LC4Armthorpe Welfare1-0Garforth Town 
Sat 27/3/1999NCELPGarforth Town1-2Staveley Miners Welfare 
Tue 30/3/1999PCF2LGarforth Town0-2North Ferriby United 
(North Ferriby United won 6-1 on aggregate)
April
Sat 3/4/1999NCELPGarforth Town2-1Sheffield 
Mon 5/4/1999NCELPPontefract Collieries2-0Garforth Town 
Thu 8/4/1999NCELPThackley1-0Garforth Town 
Sat 10/4/1999NCELPGarforth Town0-4Hallam 
Tue 13/4/1999NCELPGarforth Town3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 17/4/1999NCELPGarforth Town2-1Buxton 
Tue 20/4/1999NCELPArnold Town2-1Garforth Town 
Sat 24/4/1999NCELPDenaby United1-0Garforth Town 
Tue 27/4/1999NCELPGarforth Town3-2North Ferriby United 
May
Sat 1/5/1999NCELPOssett Town3-0Garforth Town 
Mon 3/5/1999NCELPEccleshill United1-1Garforth Town