: Teams : Louth United : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLouth United

Louth United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 29/8/1998NCEL1Louth United3-1Glapwell 
September
Sat 5/9/1998NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-0Louth United 
Sat 12/9/1998NCEL1Rossington Main3-1Louth United 
Sat 19/9/1998FAC1QAshington0-2Louth United 
Sat 26/9/1998NCEL1Louth United2-0Hall Road Rangers 
October
Sat 3/10/1998FAC2QLouth United0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 10/10/1998FAV2QLouth United2-1Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 
Sat 17/10/1998NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Louth United 
November
Sat 7/11/1998FAV1Poulton Victoria0-2Louth United 
Tue 10/11/1998PC2Louth United2-0Denaby United 
Sat 14/11/1998LC2Louth United0-3Ossett Albion 
Tue 17/11/1998LST1Blackstone0-1Louth United 
Tue 24/11/1998PC3Louth United3-1Pontefract Collieries 
December
Tue 1/12/1998FAV2Warrington Town2-0Louth United 
Sat 5/12/1998NCEL1Glapwell1-0Louth United 
Sat 12/12/1998NCEL1Louth United4-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 19/12/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main2-1Louth United 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCEL1Louth United1-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 23/1/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-2Louth United 
February
Sat 6/2/1999NCEL1Louth United0-1Rossington Main 
Tue 9/2/1999PC4North Ferriby United3-1Louth United 
Sat 13/2/1999NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-1Louth United 
Sat 20/2/1999NCEL1Louth United2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 27/2/1999NCEL1Louth United3-1Borrowash Victoria 
March
Wed 10/3/1999LSTSFBrigg Town0-1Louth United 
Sat 13/3/1999NCEL1Louth United2-0Parkgate 
Tue 16/3/1999WST2Hatfield Main3-2Louth United 
Sat 20/3/1999NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-0Louth United 
Tue 23/3/1999NCEL1Louth United1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 27/3/1999NCEL1Louth United8-0Hatfield Main 
Tue 30/3/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-0Louth United 
April
Sat 3/4/1999NCEL1Parkgate1-0Louth United 
Mon 5/4/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-0Louth United 
Sat 10/4/1999NCEL1Louth United2-4Harrogate Railway 
Sat 17/4/1999LSTFSpalding United5-1Louth United 
(at Spalding United FC)
Sat 24/4/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Louth United 
May
Sat 1/5/1999NCEL1Louth United3-0Tadcaster Albion