: Teams : Parkgate : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionParkgate

Parkgate

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 29/8/1998NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-3Parkgate 
September
Sat 5/9/1998NCEL1Parkgate4-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 12/9/1998FAV1QParkgate0-2Shotton Comrades 
Sat 19/9/1998FAC1QParkgate4-2Cheadle Town 
Sat 26/9/1998NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Parkgate 
October
Sat 3/10/1998FAC2QParkgate0-3Sutton Coldfield Town 
Sat 17/10/1998NCEL1Parkgate2-3Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 27/10/1998PC2Parkgate0-3Sheffield 
Sat 31/10/1998NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Parkgate 
November
Sat 7/11/1998NCEL1Parkgate4-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Mon 9/11/1998SHSC1Emley2-2Parkgate 
Sat 14/11/1998LC2Parkgate0-3North Ferriby United 
Tue 17/11/1998SHSC1RParkgate0-4Emley 
Sat 21/11/1998NCEL1Parkgate3-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 28/11/1998NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-4Parkgate 
December
Sat 5/12/1998NCEL1Parkgate4-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 12/12/1998NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-1Parkgate 
Sat 19/12/1998NCEL1Parkgate8-0Tadcaster Albion 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-5Parkgate 
Sat 9/1/1999NCEL1Parkgate2-2Rossington Main 
Sat 16/1/1999NCEL1Rossington Main2-2Parkgate 
Sat 23/1/1999NCEL1Parkgate0-0Glapwell 
Sat 30/1/1999NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-2Parkgate 
February
Sat 6/2/1999NCEL1Hatfield Main1-0Parkgate 
Sat 20/2/1999NCEL1Parkgate5-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 27/2/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Parkgate 
March
Sat 13/3/1999NCEL1Louth United2-0Parkgate 
Sat 20/3/1999NCEL1Parkgate3-5Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 23/3/1999NCEL1Parkgate5-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 27/3/1999NCEL1Glapwell2-0Parkgate 
Tue 30/3/1999WST2Parkgate4-3Glapwell 
April
Sat 3/4/1999NCEL1Parkgate1-0Louth United 
Tue 6/4/1999WSTSFHatfield Main0-2Parkgate 
Sat 24/4/1999WSTF1LParkgate0-3Yorkshire Amateur 
May
Mon 3/5/1999WSTF2LYorkshire Amateur5-2Parkgate 
(Yorkshire Amateur won 8-2 on aggregate)