: Teams : North Ferriby United Res : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsNorth Ferriby United Res

North Ferriby United Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res7-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 29/8/1998DResSelby Town Res1-7North Ferriby United Res 
September
Sat 5/9/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res2-3Garforth Town Res 
Sat 19/9/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res5-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 26/9/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res5-2Liversedge Res 
October
Sat 3/10/1998DResOssett Albion Res2-8North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 10/10/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res5-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 17/10/1998DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-3North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 31/10/1998DResTadcaster Albion Res0-2North Ferriby United Res 
November
Tue 3/11/1998RTC1North Ferriby United Res6-2Garforth Town Res 
Sat 7/11/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res2-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 14/11/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res4-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 21/11/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res1-1Emley Res 
Sat 28/11/1998DResLiversedge Res1-2North Ferriby United Res 
December
Sat 5/12/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res4-2Selby Town Res 
Sat 19/12/1998DResOssett Town Res1-2North Ferriby United Res 
Tue 22/12/1998DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-1North Ferriby United Res 
January
Sat 2/1/1999DResNorth Ferriby United Res8-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 9/1/1999DResEmley Res6-2North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 23/1/1999DResFarsley Celtic Res0-1North Ferriby United Res 
February
Sat 6/2/1999DResNorth Ferriby United Res6-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 9/2/1999RTC2Tadcaster Albion Res0-2North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 27/2/1999DResEccleshill United Res1-5North Ferriby United Res 
March
Sat 20/3/1999DResNorth Ferriby United Res5-2Thackley Res 
Tue 23/3/1999RTCSFNorth Ferriby United Res0-4Emley Res 
April
Sat 3/4/1999DResNorth Ferriby United Res2-0Harrogate Town Res 
Tue 6/4/1999DResThackley Res3-2North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 10/4/1999DResHarrogate Town Res0-1North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 24/4/1999DResGarforth Town Res0-3North Ferriby United Res