: Teams : Thackley Res : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsThackley Res

Thackley Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Wed 26/8/1998DResThackley Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 29/8/1998DResTadcaster Albion Res8-0Thackley Res 
September
Wed 16/9/1998DResOssett Town Res3-3Thackley Res 
Sat 19/9/1998DResLiversedge Res3-2Thackley Res 
Sat 26/9/1998DResSelby Town Res2-5Thackley Res 
October
Sat 3/10/1998DResFarsley Celtic Res2-3Thackley Res 
Sat 10/10/1998DResEmley Res3-0Thackley Res 
November
Wed 4/11/1998RTC1Emley Res1-0Thackley Res 
Sat 7/11/1998DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-2Thackley Res 
Sat 14/11/1998DResThackley Res2-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 21/11/1998DResThackley Res5-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 28/11/1998DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-3Thackley Res 
December
Sat 12/12/1998DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Thackley Res 
Sat 19/12/1998DResThackley Res5-0Selby Town Res 
January
Sat 2/1/1999DResThackley Res1-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 9/1/1999DResThackley Res3-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 16/1/1999DResThackley Res1-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 23/1/1999DResOssett Albion Res1-5Thackley Res 
Sat 30/1/1999DResThackley Res6-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
February
Sat 13/2/1999DResThackley Res0-4Emley Res 
Sat 20/2/1999DResThackley Res1-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 20/3/1999DResNorth Ferriby United Res5-2Thackley Res 
Wed 24/3/1999DResGarforth Town Res0-3Thackley Res 
April
Sat 3/4/1999DResThackley Res1-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 6/4/1999DResThackley Res3-2North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 17/4/1999DResThackley Res1-1Harrogate Town Res 
Wed 28/4/1999DResEccleshill United Res3-1Thackley Res