: Teams : Ossett Town : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Town

Ossett Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1998NCELPGarforth Town2-2Ossett Town 
Sat 29/8/1998NCELPOssett Town1-0Sheffield 
Mon 31/8/1998NCELPOssett Town2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
September
Sat 5/9/1998FACPTadcaster Albion1-0Ossett Town 
Tue 8/9/1998NCELPPontefract Collieries2-7Ossett Town 
Sat 12/9/1998FAV1QNewcastle Blue Star1-3Ossett Town 
Tue 15/9/1998NCELPDenaby United2-2Ossett Town 
Sat 19/9/1998NCELPOssett Town1-0Hallam 
Sat 26/9/1998NCELPOssett Town0-0Arnold Town 
Tue 29/9/1998NCELPEccleshill United0-4Ossett Town 
October
Sat 10/10/1998FAV2QOssett Town2-0Whickham 
Tue 13/10/1998NCELPOssett Town1-1Buxton 
Sat 17/10/1998NCELPOssett Town2-2Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 24/10/1998NCELPMaltby Main0-2Ossett Town 
Sat 31/10/1998NCELPOssett Town3-1Liversedge 
November
Sat 7/11/1998FAV1Guisborough Town1-2Ossett Town 
Tue 10/11/1998PC2Pickering Town3-2Ossett Town 
Sat 21/11/1998NCELPPickering Town0-2Ossett Town 
Tue 24/11/1998NCELPOssett Town4-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 28/11/1998FAV2Ossett Town2-3Seaham Red Star 
December
Tue 1/12/1998LC2Eccleshill United1-2Ossett Town 
Sat 5/12/1998NCELPBrigg Town0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 12/12/1998NCELPArnold Town5-2Ossett Town 
Wed 16/12/1998WRCC2Bradford Park Avenue2-1Ossett Town 
Sat 19/12/1998NCELPOssett Albion3-1Ossett Town 
Sat 26/12/1998NCELPOssett Town1-0Selby Town 
Mon 28/12/1998NCELPHallam5-2Ossett Town 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCELPSelby Town3-2Ossett Town 
Sat 9/1/1999NCELPOssett Town4-2Thackley 
Sat 16/1/1999NCELPSheffield1-0Ossett Town 
Tue 19/1/1999LC3Ossett Town3-2Hallam 
Sat 23/1/1999NCELPOssett Town1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 30/1/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-0Ossett Town 
February
Sat 6/2/1999NCELPOssett Town0-3Denaby United 
Sat 13/2/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 20/2/1999NCELPOssett Town4-0North Ferriby United 
Tue 23/2/1999NCELPOssett Town3-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 27/2/1999NCELPThackley1-3Ossett Town 
March
Sat 13/3/1999NCELPOssett Town0-1Maltby Main 
Tue 16/3/1999LC4Selby Town1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 20/3/1999NCELPLiversedge3-1Ossett Town 
Sat 27/3/1999NCELPOssett Town0-2Ossett Albion 
April
Sat 3/4/1999NCELPBuxton1-6Ossett Town 
Mon 5/4/1999NCELPOssett Town0-0Brigg Town 
Sat 10/4/1999NCELPOssett Town3-1Pickering Town 
Sat 17/4/1999NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 24/4/1999NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare0-4Ossett Town 
May
Sat 1/5/1999NCELPOssett Town3-0Garforth Town