: Teams : Tadcaster Albion : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionTadcaster Albion

Tadcaster Albion

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

September
Sat 5/9/1998FACPTadcaster Albion1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 12/9/1998NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-0Glapwell 
Sat 19/9/1998FAC1QTadcaster Albion1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 22/9/1998FAC1QRArmthorpe Welfare0-0Tadcaster Albion 
(Tadcaster Albion won 4-3 on penalties)
Sat 26/9/1998NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Parkgate 
October
Sat 3/10/1998FAC2QTadcaster Albion1-2Farsley Celtic 
Tue 6/10/1998PC1Tadcaster Albion2-4North Ferriby United 
Sat 10/10/1998FAV2QTadcaster Albion1-3Selby Town 
Sat 17/10/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 31/10/1998NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Tadcaster Albion 
November
Tue 3/11/1998LC1Hatfield Main2-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 7/11/1998NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-2Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 10/11/1998WRCC1Tadcaster Albion1-3Farsley Celtic 
Sat 21/11/1998NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 24/11/1998LC2Tadcaster Albion1-0Pickering Town 
December
Sat 5/12/1998NCEL1Rossington Main5-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 12/12/1998NCEL1Tadcaster Albion4-1Rossington Main 
Tue 15/12/1998LC3Armthorpe Welfare2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 19/12/1998NCEL1Parkgate8-0Tadcaster Albion 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-5Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 9/1/1999NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare3-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 23/1/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 30/1/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Hatfield Main 
February
Sat 6/2/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 13/2/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/2/1999NCEL1Glapwell3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 27/2/1999NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-0Tadcaster Albion 
March
Sat 13/3/1999NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare3-3Tadcaster Albion 
Mon 15/3/1999WST2Harrogate Railway0-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/3/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-0Winterton Rangers 
Tue 23/3/1999WST2RTadcaster Albion3-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 27/3/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Tadcaster Albion 
April
Sat 3/4/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Tue 6/4/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-2Harrogate Railway 
Tue 13/4/1999WSTSFYorkshire Amateur0-0Tadcaster Albion 
Wed 21/4/1999WSTSFRTadcaster Albion1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 24/4/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Louth United 
May
Sat 1/5/1999NCEL1Louth United3-0Tadcaster Albion