: Teams : Hatfield Main : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHatfield Main

Hatfield Main

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 29/8/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main0-0Hall Road Rangers 
September
Sat 12/9/1998NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 19/9/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 26/9/1998NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-0Hatfield Main 
October
Sat 3/10/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main2-1Rossington Main 
Sat 10/10/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main0-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 17/10/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 24/10/1998NCEL1Rossington Main2-4Hatfield Main 
Tue 27/10/1998PC2Hatfield Main1-4Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 31/10/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main0-4Glapwell 
November
Tue 3/11/1998LC1Hatfield Main2-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 14/11/1998NCEL1Glapwell2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 28/11/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main0-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
December
Sat 5/12/1998NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Hatfield Main 
Tue 8/12/1998WRCC2Ossett Albion6-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 19/12/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main2-1Louth United 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur5-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 9/1/1999NCEL1Hatfield Main1-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 23/1/1999NCEL1Hatfield Main4-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 30/1/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Hatfield Main 
February
Sat 6/2/1999NCEL1Hatfield Main1-0Parkgate 
Sat 13/2/1999NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic5-1Hatfield Main 
Mon 22/2/1999WST1Winterton Rangers0-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 27/2/1999NCEL1Hatfield Main0-2Brodsworth Welfare 
March
Sat 13/3/1999NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-1Hatfield Main 
Tue 16/3/1999WST2Hatfield Main3-2Louth United 
Sat 20/3/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria4-1Hatfield Main 
Tue 23/3/1999NCEL1Parkgate5-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 27/3/1999NCEL1Louth United8-0Hatfield Main 
April
Tue 6/4/1999WSTSFHatfield Main0-2Parkgate