: Teams : Liversedge Res : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLiversedge Res

Liversedge Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1998DResLiversedge Res2-2Garforth Town Res 
Sat 29/8/1998DResOssett Albion Res2-1Liversedge Res 
September
Sat 5/9/1998DResLiversedge Res2-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 19/9/1998DResLiversedge Res3-2Thackley Res 
Sat 26/9/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res5-2Liversedge Res 
October
Sat 3/10/1998DResLiversedge Res3-3Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 10/10/1998DResLiversedge Res4-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 17/10/1998DResLiversedge Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 31/10/1998DResLiversedge Res1-3Farsley Celtic Res 
November
Sat 7/11/1998DResEmley Res0-0Liversedge Res 
Sat 14/11/1998DResLiversedge Res3-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 28/11/1998DResLiversedge Res1-2North Ferriby United Res 
December
Sat 5/12/1998DResLiversedge Res5-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 12/12/1998DResEccleshill United Res2-2Liversedge Res 
Tue 22/12/1998DResSelby Town Res2-1Liversedge Res 
January
Sat 2/1/1999DResThackley Res1-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 9/1/1999DResFarsley Celtic Res1-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 30/1/1999DResOssett Town Res1-3Liversedge Res 
February
Sat 6/2/1999DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Liversedge Res 
Tue 16/2/1999RTC2Yorkshire Amateur Res1-0Liversedge Res 
Sat 27/2/1999DResLiversedge Res1-2Ossett Albion Res 
March
Sat 13/3/1999DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res4-4Liversedge Res 
Sat 20/3/1999DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-3Liversedge Res 
Fri 26/3/1999DResLiversedge Res0-1Emley Res 
Wed 31/3/1999DResGarforth Town Res2-4Liversedge Res 
April
Sat 3/4/1999DResLiversedge Res2-0Selby Town Res 
Sat 10/4/1999DResTadcaster Albion Res2-1Liversedge Res