: Teams : Liversedge : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionLiversedge

Liversedge

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1998NCELPOssett Albion0-2Liversedge 
Tue 25/8/1998NCELPLiversedge0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 29/8/1998NCELPLiversedge3-1Selby Town 
Mon 31/8/1998NCELPLiversedge5-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
September
Sat 5/9/1998FACPStockton1-4Liversedge 
Tue 8/9/1998NCELPBuxton3-1Liversedge 
Sat 12/9/1998FAV1QLiversedge3-2Chadderton 
Tue 15/9/1998NCELPLiversedge3-5Sheffield 
Sat 19/9/1998FAC1QPrescot Cables5-2Liversedge 
Tue 22/9/1998NCELPGarforth Town0-4Liversedge 
Sat 26/9/1998NCELPLiversedge1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
October
Sat 3/10/1998NCELPDenaby United2-4Liversedge 
Sat 10/10/1998FAV2QSkelmersdale United1-2Liversedge 
Sat 17/10/1998NCELPSheffield2-1Liversedge 
Tue 20/10/1998NCELPLiversedge1-3Arnold Town 
Sat 31/10/1998NCELPOssett Town3-1Liversedge 
November
Sat 7/11/1998FAV1Liversedge4-2Rossendale United 
Tue 10/11/1998PC2Liversedge0-4Ossett Albion 
Sat 14/11/1998LC2Garforth Town2-1Liversedge 
Sat 21/11/1998NCELPHallam4-6Liversedge 
Sat 28/11/1998FAV2Brandon United3-1Liversedge 
December
Sat 12/12/1998NCELPLiversedge2-0Buxton 
Tue 15/12/1998WRCC2Liversedge6-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 19/12/1998NCELPBrigg Town1-0Liversedge 
Mon 28/12/1998NCELPNorth Ferriby United5-0Liversedge 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCELPEccleshill United2-4Liversedge 
Sat 9/1/1999NCELPLiversedge2-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 23/1/1999NCELPLiversedge5-3Garforth Town 
Sat 30/1/1999NCELPLiversedge0-3Hallam 
February
Sat 6/2/1999NCELPLiversedge1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 13/2/1999NCELPLiversedge4-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 16/2/1999WRCC3Liversedge6-0Thackley 
Sat 20/2/1999NCELPLiversedge1-1Denaby United 
Tue 23/2/1999NCELPArnold Town4-0Liversedge 
Sat 27/2/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-3Liversedge 
March
Sat 13/3/1999NCELPThackley0-3Liversedge 
Wed 17/3/1999WRCCSFBradford Park Avenue2-0Liversedge 
Sat 20/3/1999NCELPLiversedge3-1Ossett Town 
Tue 23/3/1999NCELPPontefract Collieries0-3Liversedge 
Sat 27/3/1999NCELPMaltby Main1-2Liversedge 
Tue 30/3/1999NCELPLiversedge1-2Thackley 
April
Sat 3/4/1999NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare1-4Liversedge 
Mon 5/4/1999NCELPSelby Town2-1Liversedge 
Sat 10/4/1999NCELPLiversedge3-0North Ferriby United 
Tue 13/4/1999NCELPPickering Town2-4Liversedge 
Sat 24/4/1999NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Liversedge 
Tue 27/4/1999NCELPLiversedge0-3Eccleshill United 
May
Sat 1/5/1999NCELPLiversedge3-0Maltby Main 
Tue 4/5/1999NCELPLiversedge5-0Pickering Town