: Teams : Glapwell : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGlapwell

Glapwell

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 29/8/1998NCEL1Louth United3-1Glapwell 
September
Sat 5/9/1998NCEL1Glapwell3-3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 12/9/1998NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-0Glapwell 
Sat 19/9/1998FAC1QGlapwell1-2Matlock Town 
October
Sat 3/10/1998NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare3-1Glapwell 
Sun 11/10/1998FAV2QNantwich Town4-1Glapwell 
Sat 17/10/1998NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-3Glapwell 
Wed 28/10/1998PC2Hallam6-3Glapwell 
Sat 31/10/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main0-4Glapwell 
November
Sat 7/11/1998NCEL1Glapwell2-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 14/11/1998NCEL1Glapwell2-1Hatfield Main 
Wed 18/11/1998LC2Sheffield1-0Glapwell 
Sat 21/11/1998NCEL1Glapwell3-2Harrogate Railway 
December
Sat 5/12/1998NCEL1Glapwell1-0Louth United 
Sat 12/12/1998NCEL1Borrowash Victoria4-3Glapwell 
Sat 19/12/1998NCEL1Glapwell1-0Winterton Rangers 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Glapwell 
Sat 16/1/1999NCEL1Glapwell2-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 23/1/1999NCEL1Parkgate0-0Glapwell 
Sat 30/1/1999NCEL1Glapwell1-4Hall Road Rangers 
February
Tue 2/2/1999DSC3Glapwell6-4Mickleover Sports 
Sat 6/2/1999NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-1Glapwell 
Sat 13/2/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Glapwell 
Sat 20/2/1999NCEL1Glapwell3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Wed 24/2/1999WST1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-4Glapwell 
Sat 27/2/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-5Glapwell 
March
Sat 13/3/1999NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur5-2Glapwell 
Tue 16/3/1999DSC4Matlock Town1-1Glapwell 
Sat 20/3/1999NCEL1Glapwell2-0Rossington Main 
Tue 23/3/1999DSC4RGlapwell0-1Matlock Town 
Sat 27/3/1999NCEL1Glapwell2-0Parkgate 
Tue 30/3/1999WST2Parkgate4-3Glapwell 
April
Sat 10/4/1999NCEL1Glapwell3-1Yorkshire Amateur