: Teams : Brigg Town : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrigg Town

Brigg Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1998NCELPBrigg Town4-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 25/8/1998NCELPLiversedge0-2Brigg Town 
Mon 31/8/1998NCELPBrigg Town0-0Arnold Town 
September
Sat 5/9/1998FACPRossendale United0-3Brigg Town 
Tue 8/9/1998NCELPEccleshill United2-3Brigg Town 
Sat 12/9/1998NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare3-2Brigg Town 
Tue 15/9/1998NCELPArnold Town1-2Brigg Town 
Sat 19/9/1998FAC1QBrigg Town1-0Garforth Town 
Wed 23/9/1998NCELPBrigg Town1-1Buxton 
Sat 26/9/1998NCELPBrigg Town3-1Ossett Albion 
Wed 30/9/1998NCELPBrigg Town6-1Maltby Main 
October
Sat 3/10/1998FAC2QLouth United0-2Brigg Town 
Wed 7/10/1998NCELPBrigg Town3-3Garforth Town 
Sat 10/10/1998NCELPBrigg Town5-0Denaby United 
Sat 17/10/1998FAC3QBrigg Town0-2Tamworth 
Sat 31/10/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Brigg Town 
November
Tue 3/11/1998LST1Holbeach United0-3Brigg Town 
Sat 7/11/1998FAV1St Helens Town2-1Brigg Town 
Tue 10/11/1998PC2Eccleshill United1-2Brigg Town 
Sat 14/11/1998LC2Buxton3-1Brigg Town 
Wed 18/11/1998PC3Brigg Town0-4Maltby Main 
Sat 21/11/1998NCELPBrigg Town2-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 28/11/1998NCELPThackley4-1Brigg Town 
December
Sat 5/12/1998NCELPBrigg Town0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 12/12/1998NCELPMaltby Main1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 19/12/1998NCELPBrigg Town1-0Liversedge 
Sat 26/12/1998NCELPHallam2-1Brigg Town 
Mon 28/12/1998NCELPSelby Town3-1Brigg Town 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCELPBrigg Town2-2Hallam 
Sat 9/1/1999NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-2Brigg Town 
Sat 16/1/1999NCELPBrigg Town4-0Pickering Town 
Sat 23/1/1999NCELPBuxton0-0Brigg Town 
Sat 30/1/1999NCELPBrigg Town1-0Staveley Miners Welfare 
February
Sat 6/2/1999NCELPBrigg Town1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 13/2/1999NCELPOssett Albion3-4Brigg Town 
Sat 20/2/1999NCELPPickering Town1-4Brigg Town 
Sat 27/2/1999NCELPGarforth Town1-3Brigg Town 
March
Sat 6/3/1999NCELPBrigg Town4-1Sheffield 
Wed 10/3/1999LSTSFBrigg Town0-1Louth United 
Sat 20/3/1999NCELPBrigg Town1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 27/3/1999NCELPDenaby United0-2Brigg Town 
Tue 30/3/1999NCELPPontefract Collieries0-0Brigg Town 
April
Sat 3/4/1999NCELPBrigg Town2-3Eccleshill United 
Mon 5/4/1999NCELPOssett Town0-0Brigg Town 
Sat 10/4/1999NCELPBrigg Town3-2Selby Town 
Tue 13/4/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-2Brigg Town 
Sat 17/4/1999NCELPBrigg Town2-0Thackley 
Sat 24/4/1999NCELPSheffield0-2Brigg Town