: Teams : Ossett Town Res : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Town Res

Ossett Town Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1998DResOssett Town Res7-2Selby Town Res 
September
Wed 9/9/1998DResOssett Town Res5-1Harrogate Town Res 
Wed 16/9/1998DResOssett Town Res3-3Thackley Res 
Sat 19/9/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res5-3Ossett Town Res 
October
Sat 3/10/1998DResOssett Town Res4-0Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 10/10/1998DResOssett Albion Res0-5Ossett Town Res 
Sat 17/10/1998DResLiversedge Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 31/10/1998DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-7Ossett Town Res 
November
Sat 7/11/1998DResOssett Town Res6-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 14/11/1998DResOssett Town Res7-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 21/11/1998DResOssett Town Res5-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 28/11/1998DResSelby Town Res0-2Ossett Town Res 
December
Sat 5/12/1998DResOssett Town Res1-1Emley Res 
Sat 12/12/1998DResFarsley Celtic Res2-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 19/12/1998DResOssett Town Res1-2North Ferriby United Res 
Tue 22/12/1998DResTadcaster Albion Res0-4Ossett Town Res 
January
Sat 2/1/1999DResOssett Town Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 16/1/1999DResThackley Res1-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 23/1/1999DResHarrogate Town Res2-4Ossett Town Res 
Sat 30/1/1999DResOssett Town Res1-3Liversedge Res 
February
Sat 6/2/1999DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 13/2/1999DResOssett Town Res2-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 16/2/1999RTC2Eccleshill United Res0-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 20/2/1999DResGarforth Town Res1-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 27/2/1999DResOssett Town Res5-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
March
Sat 13/3/1999DResEmley Res0-5Ossett Town Res 
Tue 23/3/1999RTCSFOssett Town Res1-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 27/3/1999DResEccleshill United Res1-5Ossett Town Res