: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsDivision OneWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 29/8/1998NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
September
Sat 5/9/1998NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 12/9/1998NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 19/9/1998NCEL1Borrowash Victoria4-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 26/9/1998NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-1Winterton Rangers 
October
Sat 10/10/1998NCEL1Hatfield Main0-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 17/10/1998NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-4Borrowash Victoria 
Mon 26/10/1998PC2Winterton Rangers1-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 31/10/1998NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-1Rossington Main 
November
Tue 3/11/1998LST1Boston Town1-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 14/11/1998LC2Winterton Rangers0-1Selby Town 
Sat 21/11/1998NCEL1Parkgate3-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 28/11/1998NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-4Parkgate 
December
Sat 5/12/1998NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 12/12/1998NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 19/12/1998NCEL1Glapwell1-0Winterton Rangers 
January
Sat 9/1/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 23/1/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-2Louth United 
February
Sat 6/2/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-3Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 13/2/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/2/1999NCEL1Rossington Main4-2Winterton Rangers 
Mon 22/2/1999WST1Winterton Rangers0-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 27/2/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-5Glapwell 
March
Sat 13/3/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 20/3/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-0Winterton Rangers 
Tue 23/3/1999NCEL1Louth United1-1Winterton Rangers 
April
Sat 3/4/1999NCEL1Harrogate Railway5-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/4/1999NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare2-1Winterton Rangers