: Teams : Armthorpe Welfare : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionArmthorpe Welfare

Armthorpe Welfare

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Arnold Town 
Tue 25/8/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 29/8/1998NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
September
Tue 1/9/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 5/9/1998FACPAtherton Collieries1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 8/9/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-2Maltby Main 
Sat 12/9/1998NCELPPontefract Collieries2-4Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 15/9/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Thackley 
Sat 19/9/1998FAC1QTadcaster Albion1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 22/9/1998FAC1QRArmthorpe Welfare0-0Tadcaster Albion 
(Tadcaster Albion won 4-3 on penalties)
Sat 26/9/1998NCELPLiversedge1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
October
Sat 3/10/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-1Hallam 
Tue 6/10/1998NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 10/10/1998FAV2QArmthorpe Welfare0-2Goole AFC 
Sat 17/10/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-2Pickering Town 
Sat 31/10/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Brigg Town 
November
Tue 3/11/1998PC2Armthorpe Welfare3-2Rossington Main 
Sat 7/11/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-0Sheffield 
Tue 10/11/1998PC3Staveley Miners Welfare2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 14/11/1998LC2Armthorpe Welfare5-4Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 17/11/1998PC3RArmthorpe Welfare4-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 21/11/1998NCELPSelby Town1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 24/11/1998NCELPOssett Town4-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 28/11/1998NCELPMaltby Main0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
December
Sat 5/12/1998NCELPSheffield2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 8/12/1998WRCC2Thackley2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 12/12/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 15/12/1998LC3Armthorpe Welfare2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 19/12/1998NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 26/12/1998NCELPDenaby United0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Mon 28/12/1998NCELPBuxton3-0Armthorpe Welfare 
January
Sat 2/1/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Denaby United 
Sat 9/1/1999NCELPEccleshill United2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 16/1/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 23/1/1999NCELPThackley1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 26/1/1999PC4Armthorpe Welfare4-0Thackley 
Sat 30/1/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare4-0Garforth Town 
February
Sat 6/2/1999NCELPBrigg Town1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 13/2/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 20/2/1999NCELPHallam1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 23/2/1999PCSFArmthorpe Welfare2-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 27/2/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-3Liversedge 
March
Sat 20/3/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Selby Town 
Tue 23/3/1999LC4Armthorpe Welfare1-0Garforth Town 
Sat 27/3/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 30/3/1999LCSFSelby Town1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
April
Sat 3/4/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 10/4/1999NCELPArnold Town4-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 13/4/1999NCELPGarforth Town3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 17/4/1999NCELPPickering Town1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 24/4/1999NCELPOssett Albion2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
May
Tue 4/5/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-0Buxton