: Teams : Eccleshill United : Matches : Season 2005/06
HomeTeamsDivision OneEccleshill United

Eccleshill United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2005/06

Change Season:

August
Thu 11/8/2005FrdlyEccleshill United0-0Heidelberg College (Ohio) 
Sat 20/8/2005NCELPEccleshill United
Andrew Patterson 90
1-2Thackley
Adam Johnson 12
Dave Nelson 72pen
Att: 100
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/8/2005FACPEccleshill United
Christopher Wood 46
1-2Chester-le-Street Town
Gary Shields 72
Andy Cuthbertson 84
Att: 54
HT: 0-0
Mon 29/8/2005NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Stephen Downes 27
1-2Eccleshill United
Jamie Buchan 42pen
Christopher Wood 84
Att: 50
HT: 1-1
September
Sat 3/9/2005NCELPEccleshill United
Jamie Buchan 30
Andrew Patterson 90
2-1HallamAtt: 30
Tue 6/9/2005NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Gary Jones
1-2Eccleshill United
Matthew Tinsley 65, 75
Att: 48
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/9/2005NCELPArnold Town
David Wilkins 10
Phil Starbuck 19, 21
Chris Shaw 23
Kevin Mabon 24, 37
Scott Huckerby 84
7-2Eccleshill United
Jamie Buchan 60
Andy Philp 64
Att: 84
HT: 6-0
Sat 17/9/2005FAV1QDurham City
Daniel Brunskill 53
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 135
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/9/2005NCELPBuxton
Mark Reed 25
Aaron Brady 28
Gavin Smith 45
3-1Eccleshill United
Ryan Carmody 85
Att: 363
HT: 3-0
Tue 27/9/2005NCELPEccleshill United
Matthew Tinsley 47
Christopher Wood 79
2-3Liversedge
Nick Heinemann 69pen
Chris Walton 75
Richard Marshall 90
Att: 85
HT: 0-0
October
Sat 1/10/2005NCELPEccleshill United
Christopher Wood 70
1-0Selby TownAtt: 37
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/10/2005NCELPMaltby Main
John Sunderland 29
1-1Eccleshill United
Ben Hardy 18
Att: 45
HT: 1-1
Tue 11/10/2005NCELPEccleshill United0-1Pickering Town
Matthew Morton 88
Att: 29
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/10/2005NCELPEccleshill United
Scott Broughton 40
Jamie Buchan 72
2-2Glapwell
Robbie Clarke 19
Steve Dillon 58
Att: 32
HT: 1-1
Sat 22/10/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway1-1Eccleshill United
Christopher Wood 15
Att: 88
Wed 26/10/2005NCELPShirebrook Town0-3Eccleshill United
Andrew Patterson 12
Jamie Buchan 14pen
Robert Morgan 52
Att: 110
HT: 0-2
November
Sat 5/11/2005NCELPEccleshill United
Christopher Wood 8
Andrew Patterson 20
2-3Sheffield
Duncan Bray 2
Unknown 46og
Darren Holmes 57
Att: 60
HT: 2-1
Sat 12/11/2005LC2Sheffield
Darren Holmes 6, 33
Duncan Bray 15
Craig Marsh 73
Robert Ward 76
5-1Eccleshill United
James Hanson 88

HT: 3-0
Sat 26/11/2005NCELPSutton Town
Ian Brown 3, 10, 31, 72, 82
Colin Cockerill 87
6-2Eccleshill United
Jamie Buchan 19
Christopher Wood 55
Att: 55
HT: 3-1
Tue 29/11/2005WRCC2Goole AFC
Jamie Jackson 68
Craig Gorman 84
2-1Eccleshill United
Christopher Wood 47
Att: 118
HT: 0-0
December
Sat 3/12/2005NCELPPickering Town
James Drinkall 7
Steve Baxter 32
Michael McNaughton 73pen
3-2Eccleshill United
Andrew Patterson 26
Jamie Buchan 85pen
Att: 111
HT: 2-1
Sat 10/12/2005NCELPGarforth Town
Greg Kelly 6
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 148
HT: 1-0
Mon 26/12/2005NCELPThackley
Adam Johnson 57
Andy King 75
2-1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 70
Att: 144
HT: 0-0
January
Mon 2/1/2006NCELPEccleshill United
Christopher Wood (2)
Andy Howland (2)
Andy Philp
Andrew Patterson
6-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 75
HT: 0-0
Sat 7/1/2006NCELPEccleshill United
Andy Howland 18
Andy Philp 30
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Darren Leech 7
Att: 45
HT: 2-1
Sat 14/1/2006NCELPEccleshill United
Andy Howland 74
1-1Armthorpe Welfare
Giovanni Carchedi 60
Att: 35
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/1/2006NCELPHallam
Anthony Wilson 54
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 75
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/1/2006NCELPEccleshill United0-2Arnold Town
Chris White 1
David Wilkins 45
Att: 53
HT: 0-2
February
Sat 4/2/2006NCELPLiversedge
Craig Farrand 7, 17, 53
Danny Lowe 47pen
Chris Walton 62
Alex Tait 74
6-1Eccleshill United
Wes Milnes 28og
Att: 171
HT: 2-1
Sat 11/2/2006NCELPSheffield
Gavin Smith 33
Duncan Bray 35pen
Chris Hilton 37
3-2Eccleshill United
Scott Broughton 30, 62
Att: 150
HT: 3-1
Sat 18/2/2006NCELPSelby Town
Andrew Dawson 21
Tom Matthews 78
2-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 63
HT: 1-0
Sat 25/2/2006NCELPEccleshill United
Luke Hudson 15, 87
James Hanson 36
Ben Hardy 49, 76
Scott Broughton 55
Andy Howland 81
7-1Maltby Main
Jordan Stock 6
Att: 95
HT: 2-1
March
Sat 11/3/2006NCELPEccleshill United
Luke Hudson 76, 87
2-3Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant
Lee Ryan
Nathan James
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
Sat 18/3/2006NCELPEccleshill United1-1Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 50
Tue 21/3/2006NCELPEccleshill United0-0BuxtonAtt: 100
April
Sat 1/4/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare1-5Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 40
Tue 4/4/2006NCELPGlapwell0-4Eccleshill United
James Hanson 3, 68, 76
Simon Poxon 64og
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/4/2006NCELPLong Eaton United
Karl Payne 4
Scott Downie 13, 24
Lee Sutton 75
4-2Eccleshill United
James Hanson 43, 57
Att: 37
HT: 3-1
Tue 11/4/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Channon North 35
Dave Middleditch 84
2-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 65
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/4/2006NCELPEccleshill United
James Hanson 6
Luke Hudson 68
2-1Sutton Town
Justin Burdett 70
Att: 50
HT: 1-0
Mon 17/4/2006NCELPEccleshill United0-1Mickleover Sports
Rob Spencer 11
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/4/2006NCELPEccleshill United
Scott Broughton 34
1-1Long Eaton United
Adam Holmes 76
Att: 32
HT: 1-0
Sat 29/4/2006NCELPEccleshill United3-1Garforth Town
Greg Kelly 60
Att: 95

Final League Tables

Season 2005/06
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Buxton389575
2Liversedge388057
3Harrogate Rwy387343
4Sheffield387020
5Arnold Town386727
6Pickering Town386621
7Sutton Town386021
8Selby Town3856-2
9Thackley3854-3
10Armthorpe Welf3847-12
11Glapwell3847-25
12Garforth Town3846-7
13Mickleover Sports3844-22
14Eccleshill United3843-4
15Shirebrook Town3840-26
16Glasshoughton W3838-18
17Hallam3838-29
18Maltby Main3837-18
19Long Eaton United3829-39
20Brodsworth Welf3823-59

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Carlton Town307341
2Retford United306546
3Tadcaster Albion306420
4Gedling Town306241
5Winterton Rgrs306144
6Parkgate305947
7Lincoln Mrlnds304916
8Borrowash Vics30495
9Worsbrough Brdg3038-10
10Staveley MW3031-13
11Pontefract Colls3025-21
12Rossington Main3025-29
13South Normanton3024-42
14Hall Road Rgrs3023-44
15Teversal3021-50
16Yorkshire Amtr3016-51