: Teams : Parkgate : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionParkgate

Parkgate

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/2004NCEL1Parkgate1-1Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 24
Sat 28/8/2004FACEPParkgate3-1Kennek Ryhope CA 
September
Sat 4/9/2004FACPFlixton5-2Parkgate 
Sat 11/9/2004NCEL1Pontefract Collieries4-7Parkgate 
Sat 18/9/2004NCEL1Parkgate3-4Gedling TownAtt: 24
Sat 25/9/2004FAV2QParkgate0-2Curzon Ashton 
Tue 28/9/2004NCEL1Parkgate3-3Carlton TownAtt: 39
October
Sat 2/10/2004NCEL1Parkgate0-5Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 36
Tue 5/10/2004LC1Parkgate3-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 9/10/2004NCEL1Garforth Town3-0ParkgateAtt: 144
Sat 16/10/2004NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-1Parkgate 
Tue 19/10/2004WST1Parkgate
Ben Wilson 5
Craig Haythorne 21
2-0Hall Road Rangers
HT: 2-0
Sat 23/10/2004NCEL1Parkgate0-6Garforth Town 
Sat 30/10/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion6-1Parkgate 
November
Tue 2/11/2004NCEL1Parkgate2-0Retford UnitedAtt: 56
Sat 6/11/2004NCEL1Parkgate1-1Sutton TownAtt: 37
Tue 9/11/2004SHSC2Parkgate3-2South Kirkby Colliery 
Sat 13/11/2004LC2Pickering Town4-1Parkgate 
Sat 20/11/2004NCEL1Parkgate1-4Winterton RangersAtt: 25
Tue 23/11/2004NCEL1Parkgate4-4Rossington MainAtt: 21
Sat 27/11/2004NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-1Parkgate 
December
Sat 4/12/2004NCEL1Parkgate0-1Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 23
Sat 11/12/2004NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway3-0Parkgate 
Tue 14/12/2004WST2Gedling Town
Giorgio Vitale 79
1-0Parkgate
HT: 0-0
Sat 18/12/2004NCEL1Parkgate1-2South Normanton AthleticAtt: 29
January
Sat 15/1/2005NCEL1Parkgate4-3Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 29/1/2005NCEL1Parkgate1-5Hall Road RangersAtt: 19
February
Sat 5/2/2005NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare2-1Parkgate 
Sat 19/2/2005NCEL1Parkgate5-3Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 20
Sat 26/2/2005NCEL1Retford United2-3Parkgate 
March
Sat 5/3/2005NCEL1Parkgate2-4Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 8/3/2005SHSC3Parkgate1-2Dinnington Town 
Sat 12/3/2005NCEL1Sutton Town3-0Parkgate 
Sat 19/3/2005NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Parkgate 
Sat 26/3/2005NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Parkgate 
April
Sat 2/4/2005NCEL1Carlton Town1-3Parkgate 
Sat 9/4/2005NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Parkgate 
Sat 16/4/2005NCEL1South Normanton Athletic1-5Parkgate 
Sat 23/4/2005NCEL1Gedling Town3-0Parkgate