: Teams : Liversedge : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionLiversedge

Liversedge

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/2004NCELPLiversedge1-1Hallam 
Wed 25/8/2004NCELPGlapwell3-3LiversedgeAtt: 70
Mon 30/8/2004FACEPNewcastle Blue Star1-4Liversedge 
September
Sat 4/9/2004FACPRossendale United1-4Liversedge 
Tue 7/9/2004NCELPLiversedge2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 11/9/2004NCELPLiversedge2-3Goole AFC 
Sat 18/9/2004FAC1QBrandon United1-4Liversedge 
Tue 21/9/2004NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Liversedge 
Sat 25/9/2004FAV2QMorpeth Town3-1Liversedge 
October
Sat 2/10/2004FAC2QLiversedge3-0Prescot Cables 
Tue 5/10/2004NCELPEccleshill United1-2Liversedge 
Sat 9/10/2004NCELPLiversedge2-1Long Eaton United 
Tue 12/10/2004PC1Liversedge1-3Garforth Town 
Sat 16/10/2004FAC3QLiversedge3-2Harrogate Town 
Sat 23/10/2004NCELPLiversedge2-2Shirebrook Town 
Tue 26/10/2004NCELPMickleover Sports4-5Liversedge 
Sat 30/10/2004FAC4QLiversedge0-0Coalville Town 
November
Tue 2/11/2004FAC4QRCoalville Town2-0Liversedge 
Sat 6/11/2004NCELPLiversedge0-2Pickering Town 
Sat 13/11/2004LC2Glapwell2-1Liversedge 
Tue 16/11/2004WRCC1Liversedge0-1Bradford Park Avenue 
Sat 20/11/2004NCELPLiversedge1-2Selby Town 
Sat 27/11/2004NCELPArnold Town1-1Liversedge 
December
Sat 4/12/2004NCELPLiversedge2-0Thackley 
Tue 7/12/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-6Liversedge 
Sat 11/12/2004NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-4Liversedge 
Mon 27/12/2004NCELPLiversedge0-2Harrogate Railway 
January
Mon 3/1/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway0-2Liversedge 
Sat 15/1/2005NCELPLiversedge2-1GlapwellAtt: 105
Sat 22/1/2005NCELPLiversedge2-2Mickleover Sports 
Wed 26/1/2005NCELPBuxton1-1LiversedgeAtt: 225
Sat 29/1/2005NCELPGoole AFC2-1Liversedge 
February
Tue 1/2/2005NCELPSheffield1-3Liversedge 
Sat 5/2/2005NCELPLiversedge0-4BuxtonAtt: 140
Tue 8/2/2005NCELPLiversedge2-2Maltby Main 
Sat 12/2/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-0Liversedge 
Sat 19/2/2005NCELPLiversedge2-3Brodsworth Welfare 
March
Sat 12/3/2005NCELPShirebrook Town1-2Liversedge 
Sat 19/3/2005NCELPLiversedge1-2SheffieldAtt: 110
Wed 23/3/2005NCELPHallam0-1Liversedge 
Fri 25/3/2005NCELPPickering Town2-2Liversedge 
Mon 28/3/2005NCELPMaltby Main4-1Liversedge 
April
Sat 2/4/2005NCELPLiversedge2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 5/4/2005NCELPLong Eaton United1-2Liversedge 
Sat 9/4/2005NCELPSelby Town3-0Liversedge 
Tue 12/4/2005NCELPLiversedge1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 16/4/2005NCELPLiversedge7-0Arnold TownAtt: 50
Sat 23/4/2005NCELPThackley1-2Liversedge 
Sat 30/4/2005NCELPLiversedge4-3Armthorpe Welfare