: Teams : Tadcaster Albion : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionTadcaster Albion

Tadcaster Albion

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

August
Sat 28/8/2004FACEPTadcaster Albion2-5Fleetwood Town 
September
Sat 4/9/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 11/9/2004NCEL1Carlton Town0-1Tadcaster Albion 
Wed 15/9/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 18/9/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-2South Normanton Athletic 
Sat 25/9/2004FAV2QTadcaster Albion2-1Formby 
Tue 28/9/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-0Hall Road Rangers 
October
Sat 2/10/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 9/10/2004NCEL1Gedling Town1-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 16/10/2004NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Wed 20/10/2004WST1Winterton Rangers
Chris Hudson 49
David Ricardo 58
Vas Nikolaidis 75
3-1Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 79

HT: 0-0
Sat 23/10/2004FAV1Silsden2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 30/10/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion6-1Parkgate 
November
Sat 6/11/2004NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 9/11/2004NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/11/2004LC2Tadcaster Albion1-1Gedling Town 
Sat 20/11/2004NCEL1Garforth Town2-2Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 1350
Tue 23/11/2004LC2RGedling Town0-3Tadcaster Albion 
(Tadcaster removed from competition - Gedling reinstated)
Sat 27/11/2004NCEL1Sutton Town3-1Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 118
Tue 30/11/2004WRCC2Tadcaster Albion1-0Eccleshill United 
December
Sat 4/12/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion4-0Sutton Town 
Sat 11/12/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Carlton Town 
Sat 18/12/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-1Winterton Rangers 
January
Sat 8/1/2005NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway0-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 22/1/2005NCEL1South Normanton Athletic1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 29/1/2005NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-2Rossington Main 
February
Tue 1/2/2005WRCC3Tadcaster Albion0-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 5/2/2005NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 12/2/2005NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Gedling Town 
Sat 26/2/2005NCEL1Tadcaster Albion4-0Staveley Miners Welfare 
March
Sat 5/3/2005NCEL1Parkgate2-4Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 12/3/2005NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 19/3/2005NCEL1Retford United1-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 76
Sat 26/3/2005NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-2Garforth Town 
April
Sat 2/4/2005NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-2Retford United 
Sat 9/4/2005NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 12/4/2005NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 16/4/2005NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Tadcaster Albion