: Teams : Ossett Albion Res : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Albion Res

Ossett Albion Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

September
Sat 4/9/2004Div2Garforth Town Res0-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 11/9/2004Div2Ossett Albion Res3-6Carlton Town Res 
Sat 25/9/2004Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
October
Sat 2/10/2004Div2Pontefract Collieries Res3-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 9/10/2004Div2Ossett Albion Res1-4Liversedge Res 
Sat 23/10/2004Div2Ossett Albion Res3-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 30/10/2004Div2Eccleshill United Res1-0Ossett Albion Res 
November
Sat 6/11/2004Div2Pickering Town Res3-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 13/11/2004RTC1Liversedge Res0-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 27/11/2004Div2Emley Res2-2Ossett Albion Res 
December
Sat 4/12/2004Div2Ossett Albion Res12-1Goole AFC Res 
Sat 18/12/2004Div2Carlton Town Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
January
Sat 15/1/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res1-1Retford United Res 
Wed 19/1/2005RTCQFOssett Albion Res0-1Goole AFC Res 
Sat 22/1/2005Div2Goole AFC Res4-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 29/1/2005Div2Liversedge Res2-2Ossett Albion Res 
February
Sat 5/2/2005Div2Retford United Res1-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 12/2/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res3-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 12/3/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res1-2Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 19/3/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res0-2Emley Res 
April
Sat 2/4/2005Div2Harrogate Railway Res1-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 9/4/2005Div2Thackley Res1-2Ossett Albion Res 
Wed 13/4/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res2-4Pickering Town Res 
Sat 16/4/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res0-0Eccleshill United Res 
Wed 20/4/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res0-1Garforth Town Res 
May
Sat 7/5/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res1-1Thackley Res