: Teams : Pickering Town Res : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsPickering Town Res

Pickering Town Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

September
Sat 4/9/2004Div2Thackley Res2-2Pickering Town ResAtt: 23
Sat 11/9/2004Div2Pickering Town Res1-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 18/9/2004Div2Emley Res2-0Pickering Town Res 
Sat 25/9/2004Div2Pickering Town Res2-0Retford United Res 
October
Sat 2/10/2004Div2Harrogate Railway Res7-1Pickering Town Res 
Sat 9/10/2004Div2Pickering Town Res3-1Garforth Town Res 
November
Sat 6/11/2004Div2Pickering Town Res3-2Ossett Albion Res 
December
Sat 4/12/2004Div2Pickering Town Res0-1Emley Res 
Sat 11/12/2004Div2Liversedge Res2-0Pickering Town Res 
Sat 18/12/2004Div2Pickering Town Res6-0Goole AFC Res 
January
Sat 15/1/2005Div2Pickering Town Res0-2Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 29/1/2005Div2Pontefract Collieries Res1-0Pickering Town Res 
February
Tue 1/2/2005RTCQFPickering Town Res2-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 5/2/2005Div2Eccleshill United Res4-1Pickering Town Res 
Sat 12/2/2005Div2Garforth Town Res1-0Pickering Town Res 
Sat 19/2/2005Div2Pickering Town Res3-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
March
Tue 8/3/2005Div2Pickering Town Res0-1Thackley Res 
Wed 16/3/2005RTCSFThackley Res1-2Pickering Town Res 
Sat 19/3/2005Div2Pickering Town Res1-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 26/3/2005Div2Retford United Res4-0Pickering Town Res 
April
Sat 2/4/2005Div2Pickering Town Res0-4Carlton Town Res 
Mon 4/4/2005RTCF1LPickering Town Res1-1Goole AFC Res 
Sat 9/4/2005Div2Carlton Town Res1-0Pickering Town Res 
Wed 13/4/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res2-4Pickering Town Res 
Sat 16/4/2005Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res2-2Pickering Town Res 
Tue 19/4/2005Div2Goole AFC Res2-1Pickering Town Res 
Sat 23/4/2005RTCF2LGoole AFC Res3-1Pickering Town Res 
(Goole AFC Res win 4-2 on aggregate)
Tue 26/4/2005Div2Pickering Town Res1-4Yorkshire Amateur Res