: Teams : Borrowash Victoria : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBorrowash Victoria

Borrowash Victoria

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/2004NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare3-1Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 55
Tue 24/8/2004NCELPSheffield2-1Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 98
Sat 28/8/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 58
September
Sat 4/9/2004FACPBorrowash Victoria1-0Biddulph Victoria 
Tue 7/9/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria2-3Mickleover SportsAtt: 140
Sat 11/9/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-1Pickering TownAtt: 53
Sat 18/9/2004FAC1QBorrowash Victoria0-5Halesowen Town 
Wed 22/9/2004NCELPMaltby Main2-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 25/9/2004FAV2QBorrowash Victoria0-1Birstall United 
October
Sat 2/10/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-2Arnold TownAtt: 82
Tue 5/10/2004DSC1Graham Street Prims4-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 9/10/2004NCELPThackley1-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 16/10/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-4Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 23/10/2004NCELPHarrogate Railway6-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 30/10/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-3Harrogate Railway 
November
Tue 2/11/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-1Glapwell 
Sat 6/11/2004NCELPHallam2-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 13/11/2004LC2Hallam3-0Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 16/11/2004NCELPSelby Town5-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 27/11/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria2-3Goole AFC 
December
Sat 4/12/2004NCELPBuxton1-1Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 298
Tue 7/12/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-6Liversedge 
Sat 11/12/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 18/12/2004NCELPBrodsworth Welfare4-0Borrowash Victoria 
Mon 27/12/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria2-4Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 174
January
Mon 3/1/2005NCELPLong Eaton United3-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 8/1/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-3Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 68
Sat 15/1/2005NCELPShirebrook Town5-1Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 136
Sat 22/1/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria2-4Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 25/1/2005NCELPMickleover Sports4-3Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 29/1/2005NCELPPickering Town1-0Borrowash Victoria 
February
Sat 5/2/2005NCELPGlapwell2-2Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 70
Sat 19/2/2005NCELPArnold Town1-1Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 119
Sat 26/2/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-7Thackley 
March
Sat 5/3/2005NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 12/3/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-0Maltby MainAtt: 64
Sat 26/3/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-1HallamAtt: 65
April
Sat 2/4/2005NCELPLiversedge2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 5/4/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-1Selby TownAtt: 75
Sat 9/4/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria3-3SheffieldAtt: 68
Sat 16/4/2005NCELPGoole AFC3-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 23/4/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-1BuxtonAtt: 111
Sat 30/4/2005NCELPEccleshill United6-0Borrowash Victoria