: Teams : Thackley : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionThackley

Thackley

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/2004NCELPEccleshill United2-2Thackley 
Tue 24/8/2004NCELPThackley0-2Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 88
Sat 28/8/2004NCELPThackley0-1Mickleover SportsAtt: 80
Mon 30/8/2004NCELPThackley2-2Maltby MainAtt: 62
September
Sat 4/9/2004FACPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Thackley 
Tue 7/9/2004FACPRThackley1-4Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 11/9/2004FAV1QThackley1-0Maine Road 
Sat 18/9/2004NCELPBuxton1-1Thackley 
Tue 21/9/2004NCELPThackley1-1SheffieldAtt: 65
Sat 25/9/2004FAV2QNorth Shields1-3Thackley 
October
Sat 2/10/2004NCELPPickering Town0-3Thackley 
Sat 9/10/2004NCELPThackley1-0Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 12/10/2004PC1Thackley3-4Pickering Town 
Sat 16/10/2004NCELPSelby Town2-2Thackley 
Sat 23/10/2004FAV1Prudhoe Town0-5Thackley 
Sat 30/10/2004NCELPThackley0-1GlapwellAtt: 80
November
Tue 2/11/2004WRCC1Yorkshire Amateur2-3Thackley 
Sat 6/11/2004NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Thackley 
Sat 13/11/2004LC2Hall Road Rangers2-4Thackley 
Tue 16/11/2004NCELPArnold Town2-1Thackley 
Sat 20/11/2004FAV2Thackley3-1Whitley Bay 
Sat 27/11/2004NCELPThackley1-1Hallam 
Tue 30/11/2004WRCC2Farsley Celtic3-2Thackley 
December
Sat 4/12/2004NCELPLiversedge2-0Thackley 
Tue 7/12/2004NCELPThackley3-1BuxtonAtt: 77
Sat 11/12/2004FAV3Holbeach United2-4Thackley 
Sat 18/12/2004NCELPGoole AFC0-1Thackley 
Mon 27/12/2004NCELPThackley0-0Eccleshill United 
January
Mon 3/1/2005NCELPShirebrook Town0-0Thackley 
Sat 15/1/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare1-2Thackley 
Sat 22/1/2005FAV4AFC Newbury1-0Thackley 
Wed 26/1/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway3-3Thackley 
Sat 29/1/2005NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-2Thackley 
February
Tue 1/2/2005NCELPThackley2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 5/2/2005NCELPThackley2-1Shirebrook Town 
Tue 8/2/2005LC3Thackley0-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 19/2/2005NCELPThackley1-1Pickering Town 
Sat 26/2/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-7Thackley 
March
Tue 1/3/2005NCELPThackley3-4Harrogate Railway 
Sat 5/3/2005NCELPThackley0-3Selby Town 
Sat 19/3/2005NCELPGlapwell1-1ThackleyAtt: 80
Sat 26/3/2005NCELPThackley2-0Armthorpe WelfareAtt: 43
Mon 28/3/2005NCELPThackley3-1Goole AFCAtt: 102
April
Sat 2/4/2005NCELPMaltby Main1-0Thackley 
Tue 5/4/2005NCELPThackley2-1Arnold TownAtt: 57
Sat 9/4/2005NCELPLong Eaton United0-1Thackley 
Thu 14/4/2005NCELPHallam2-2Thackley 
Sat 16/4/2005NCELPSheffield1-0ThackleyAtt: 150
Tue 19/4/2005NCELPThackley2-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 23/4/2005NCELPThackley1-2Liversedge 
Sat 30/4/2005NCELPMickleover Sports2-1Thackley