: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/2004NCELPLiversedge1-1Hallam 
Tue 24/8/2004NCELPGoole AFC4-1Hallam 
Sat 28/8/2004NCELPGlapwell3-2HallamAtt: 90
Mon 30/8/2004NCELPSelby Town3-0Hallam 
September
Sat 4/9/2004FACPSilsden1-1Hallam 
Wed 8/9/2004FACPRHallam1-3Silsden 
Sat 11/9/2004NCELPBuxton2-5HallamAtt: 371
Sat 18/9/2004NCELPEccleshill United4-2Hallam 
Wed 22/9/2004NCELPHallam2-0Arnold Town 
Sat 25/9/2004FAV2QCheadle Town1-1Hallam 
Wed 29/9/2004FAV2QRHallam4-2Cheadle Town 
October
Sat 2/10/2004NCELPLong Eaton United0-0Hallam 
Wed 6/10/2004SHSC1Hallam7-2Yorkshire Main 
Sat 9/10/2004NCELPHallam1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wed 13/10/2004NCELPHallam0-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 16/10/2004NCELPShirebrook Town0-1Hallam 
Sat 23/10/2004FAV1St Helens Town6-2Hallam 
Wed 27/10/2004NCELPHallam2-2Buxton 
Sat 30/10/2004NCELPPickering Town2-1Hallam 
November
Sat 6/11/2004NCELPHallam2-0Borrowash Victoria 
Wed 10/11/2004SHSC2Hallam2-1Harworth Colliery Institute 
Sat 13/11/2004LC2Hallam3-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 20/11/2004NCELPHarrogate Railway3-0Hallam 
Tue 23/11/2004NCELPBrodsworth Welfare2-1Hallam 
Sat 27/11/2004NCELPThackley1-1Hallam 
December
Sat 4/12/2004NCELPHallam2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 8/12/2004NCELPHallam1-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 11/12/2004NCELPMaltby Main1-2Hallam 
January
Mon 3/1/2005NCELPHallam1-4Glapwell 
Wed 12/1/2005LC3Glapwell2-3Hallam 
Sat 15/1/2005NCELPMickleover Sports0-0Hallam 
Sat 29/1/2005NCELPHallam1-2Selby Town 
February
Wed 2/2/2005NCELPHallam0-4Pickering Town 
Sat 5/2/2005NCELPHallam1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 19/2/2005NCELPHallam2-7Long Eaton United 
Sat 26/2/2005NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1HallamAtt: 65
March
Wed 2/3/2005NCELPHallam0-1Goole AFC 
Sat 5/3/2005NCELPHallam0-3Shirebrook Town 
Wed 9/3/2005SHSC3Hallam2-2Wakefield-Emley 
(Hallam won 5-4 on penalties)
Sat 12/3/2005NCELPSheffield5-1HallamAtt: 508
Wed 16/3/2005LCQFHallam2-2Goole AFC 
Sat 19/3/2005NCELPHallam0-1Harrogate Railway 
Wed 23/3/2005NCELPHallam0-1Liversedge 
Sat 26/3/2005NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-1HallamAtt: 65
Mon 28/3/2005NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-3Hallam 
Wed 30/3/2005LCQFRGoole AFC4-4Hallam 
(Hallam win 3-1 on pens)
April
Tue 5/4/2005NCELPHallam3-5SheffieldAtt: 250
Sat 9/4/2005NCELPArnold Town0-1HallamAtt: 87
Tue 12/4/2005SHSCSFHallam1-2Worksop Town 
Thu 14/4/2005NCELPHallam2-2Thackley 
Mon 18/4/2005LCSFHarrogate Railway1-0Hallam 
Wed 20/4/2005NCELPHallam1-0Maltby Main