: Teams : Long Eaton United : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLong Eaton United

Long Eaton United

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/2004NCELPLong Eaton United0-2Selby Town 
Sat 28/8/2004NCELPLong Eaton United1-0Pickering Town 
Mon 30/8/2004NCELPLong Eaton United3-1Brodsworth Welfare 
September
Tue 7/9/2004NCELPArnold Town2-1Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 130
Sat 11/9/2004NCELPSheffield1-2Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 158
Sat 18/9/2004NCELPLong Eaton United1-1GlapwellAtt: 75
October
Sat 2/10/2004NCELPLong Eaton United0-0Hallam 
Tue 5/10/2004DSC1Long Eaton United2-1Sandiacre Town 
Sat 9/10/2004NCELPLiversedge2-1Long Eaton United 
Tue 12/10/2004PC1Long Eaton United3-0Glapwell 
Sat 16/10/2004NCELPLong Eaton United0-2Mickleover Sports 
Tue 19/10/2004NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-3Long Eaton United 
Sat 23/10/2004FAV1Westfields1-2Long Eaton United 
Wed 27/10/2004NCELPHarrogate Railway2-2Long Eaton United 
Sat 30/10/2004NCELPLong Eaton United1-0Buxton 
November
Wed 10/11/2004NCELPShirebrook Town1-0Long Eaton United 
Sat 13/11/2004LC2Long Eaton United5-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 16/11/2004NCELPLong Eaton United1-0Maltby Main 
Sat 20/11/2004FAV2Oadby Town3-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 27/11/2004NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Long Eaton United 
December
Sat 4/12/2004NCELPLong Eaton United4-1Shirebrook Town 
Tue 7/12/2004DSC2Glossop North End7-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 18/12/2004NCELPLong Eaton United3-2Eccleshill United 
Mon 27/12/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria2-4Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 174
January
Mon 3/1/2005NCELPLong Eaton United3-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 8/1/2005NCELPSelby Town3-1Long Eaton United 
Wed 12/1/2005LC3Buxton4-0Long Eaton United 
Sat 15/1/2005NCELPLong Eaton United0-3Arnold TownAtt: 125
Tue 18/1/2005PC2Sutton Town5-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 29/1/2005NCELPLong Eaton United1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
February
Sat 5/2/2005NCELPMaltby Main1-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 19/2/2005NCELPHallam2-7Long Eaton United 
March
Sat 5/3/2005NCELPMickleover Sports1-1Long Eaton United 
Wed 9/3/2005NCELPGlapwell1-1Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 100
Sat 12/3/2005NCELPLong Eaton United1-2Goole AFC 
Sat 19/3/2005NCELPBuxton3-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 284
Sat 26/3/2005NCELPLong Eaton United0-2Sheffield 
Mon 28/3/2005NCELPPickering Town0-2Long Eaton United 
April
Sat 2/4/2005NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-2Long Eaton United 
Tue 5/4/2005NCELPLong Eaton United1-2Liversedge 
Sat 9/4/2005NCELPLong Eaton United0-1Thackley 
Sat 16/4/2005NCELPLong Eaton United0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 19/4/2005NCELPThackley2-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 23/4/2005NCELPLong Eaton United2-1Harrogate Railway 
Tue 26/4/2005NCELPEccleshill United0-2Long Eaton United 
Sat 30/4/2005NCELPGoole AFC3-1Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 352