: Teams : Eccleshill United : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsDivision OneEccleshill United

Eccleshill United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/2004NCELPEccleshill United2-2Thackley 
Sat 28/8/2004NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-3Eccleshill United 
Mon 30/8/2004NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 85
September
Sat 4/9/2004FACPKendal Town4-1Eccleshill United 
Tue 7/9/2004NCELPLiversedge2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 11/9/2004NCELPHarrogate Railway3-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 18/9/2004NCELPEccleshill United4-2Hallam 
Tue 21/9/2004NCELPEccleshill United1-2Selby Town 
Sat 25/9/2004FAV2QEccleshill United2-1Alsager Town 
October
Sat 2/10/2004NCELPEccleshill United0-0Mickleover Sports 
Tue 5/10/2004NCELPEccleshill United1-2Liversedge 
Fri 8/10/2004NCELPGoole AFC3-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 188
Sat 16/10/2004NCELPEccleshill United3-2Buxton 
Tue 26/10/2004FAV1Eccleshill United1-4Esh Winning 
Sat 30/10/2004NCELPBrodsworth Welfare3-5Eccleshill United 
November
Sat 13/11/2004LC2Maltby Main2-3Eccleshill United 
Wed 17/11/2004NCELPGlapwell3-2Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 85
Sat 27/11/2004NCELPSheffield2-1Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 160
Tue 30/11/2004WRCC2Tadcaster Albion1-0Eccleshill United 
December
Sat 4/12/2004NCELPEccleshill United1-2Pickering Town 
Tue 7/12/2004NCELPArnold Town4-4Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 78
Sat 11/12/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 18/12/2004NCELPLong Eaton United3-2Eccleshill United 
Mon 27/12/2004NCELPThackley0-0Eccleshill United 
January
Mon 3/1/2005NCELPEccleshill United1-1Arnold Town 
Sat 8/1/2005NCELPMickleover Sports0-2Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 80
Tue 11/1/2005LC3Arnold Town5-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 15/1/2005NCELPEccleshill United3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 22/1/2005NCELPMaltby Main1-2Eccleshill United 
Tue 25/1/2005NCELPEccleshill United6-2Maltby Main 
February
Sat 5/2/2005NCELPHallam1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 19/2/2005NCELPEccleshill United0-2Shirebrook Town 
March
Sat 12/3/2005NCELPEccleshill United2-4GlapwellAtt: 70
Sat 19/3/2005NCELPEccleshill United1-4Brodsworth Welfare 
Mon 28/3/2005NCELPSelby Town3-1Eccleshill United 
April
Sat 2/4/2005NCELPEccleshill United0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 5/4/2005NCELPEccleshill United1-5Harrogate Railway 
Sat 9/4/2005NCELPShirebrook Town1-1Eccleshill United 
Tue 12/4/2005NCELPEccleshill United2-1Sheffield 
Thu 21/4/2005NCELPBuxton5-3Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 229
Sat 23/4/2005NCELPPickering Town4-1Eccleshill United 
Tue 26/4/2005NCELPEccleshill United0-2Long Eaton United 
Thu 28/4/2005NCELPEccleshill United0-2Goole AFC 
Sat 30/4/2005NCELPEccleshill United6-0Borrowash Victoria