: Teams : Belper Town : Matches : Season 1982/83
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBelper Town

Belper Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1982/83

Change Season:

August
Sat 28/8/1982NCELPBelper Town1-0Shepshed Charterhouse 
Mon 30/8/1982NCELPIlkeston Town0-0Belper Town 
September
Sat 4/9/1982NCELPBelper Town2-2Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 11/9/1982NCELPBelper Town2-0Skegness Town 
Sat 18/9/1982FAC1QBelper Town1-1Mexborough Town 
Tue 21/9/1982FAC1QRMexborough Town0-3Belper Town 
Sat 25/9/1982NCELPSutton Town0-2Belper Town 
October
Sat 2/10/1982FAC2QArmitage1-1Belper Town 
Tue 5/10/1982FAC2QRBelper Town0-1Armitage 
Sat 9/10/1982NCELPAlfreton Town1-1Belper Town 
Sat 16/10/1982NCELPBelper Town10-0Boston Town 
Sat 23/10/1982FAT1QTamworth1-1Belper Town 
Tue 26/10/1982FAT1QRBelper Town4-1Tamworth 
Sat 30/10/1982NCELPBelper Town0-0Bridlington Trinity 
November
Sat 6/11/1982NCELPBridlington Trinity0-2Belper Town 
Sat 13/11/1982NCELPBelper Town2-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 20/11/1982NCELPSkegness Town1-2Belper Town 
Sat 27/11/1982FAT2QBelper Town4-0Moor Green 
December
Sat 4/12/1982DSC1Long Eaton Grange1-6Belper Town 
Sat 11/12/1982NCELPGuisborough Town2-1Belper Town 
Mon 27/12/1982NCELPHeanor Town1-2Belper Town 
Wed 29/12/1982FAT3QBurton Albion2-0Belper Town 
January
Sat 1/1/1983NCELPBelper Town3-0Ilkeston Town 
Sat 8/1/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham1-2Belper Town 
Sat 15/1/1983NCELPBelper Town4-2Mexborough Town 
Sat 22/1/1983NCELPBelper Town3-0Heanor Town 
Sat 29/1/1983LC2Spalding United1-0Belper Town 
February
Sat 5/2/1983NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare2-5Belper Town 
Sat 19/2/1983NCELPBelper Town0-0Thackley 
Tue 22/2/1983NCELPArnold1-1Belper Town 
Sat 26/2/1983DSC2Belper Town4-0Long Eaton United 
March
Tue 1/3/1983NCELPEastwood Town2-2Belper Town 
Sat 5/3/1983NCELPBelper Town1-2Alfreton Town 
Tue 8/3/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse2-1Belper Town 
Sat 12/3/1983NCELPBoston Town1-0Belper Town 
Sat 19/3/1983NCELPBelper Town2-1Guiseley 
Tue 22/3/1983NCELPEmley0-2Belper Town 
Sat 26/3/1983DSCSFBelper Town0-1Matlock Town 
Tue 29/3/1983NCELPMexborough Town0-2Belper Town 
April
Sat 2/4/1983NCELPBelper Town2-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Mon 4/4/1983NCELPBelper Town0-0Spalding United 
Sat 9/4/1983NCELPWinterton Rangers2-1Belper Town 
Tue 12/4/1983NCELPBelper Town5-2Arnold 
Sat 16/4/1983NCELPThackley0-2Belper Town 
Tue 19/4/1983NCELPSpalding United1-4Belper Town 
Sat 23/4/1983NCELPBelper Town0-1Eastwood Town 
Tue 26/4/1983NCELPBelper Town3-1Sutton Town 
Sat 30/4/1983NCELPBelper Town1-1Emley 
May
Mon 2/5/1983NCELPBelper Town1-1Guisborough Town 
Tue 17/5/1983NCELPGuiseley2-1Belper Town 

Final League Tables

Season 1982/83
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Shepshed Chthse385675
2Eastwood Town385330
3Belper Town385243
4Spalding United385225
5Guiseley385137
6Winterton Rgrs384923
7Thackley384720
8Arnold384621
9Heanor Town38467
10Emley383916
11App Frodingham3839-2
12Guisborough Tn38380
13Alfreton Town3835-8
14Sutton Town3834-5
15Ilkeston Town3831-23
16Boston Town3831-38
17Bridlington Trinity3823-50
18Skegness Town3818-36
19Bentley Vic Welf3814-63
20Mexborough Tn386-72

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Scarborough Res264033
2North Ferriby Utd263824
3Farsley Celtic263423
4Harrogate Town263419
5Garforth Town26328
6Ossett Town263113
7Ossett Albion26263
8Liversedge26250
9Bradley Rangers2623-10
10Leeds Ashley Rd2620-14
11Hatfield Main2617-19
12Bridlington Town2616-21
13York Railway Inst2614-25
14Hall Road Rgrs2614-34

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Lincoln United263930
2Staveley263620
3Sheffield263214
4Frecheville CA26317
5Denaby United263013
6Maltby Main26297
7Parkgate26240
8Arnold Kingswell2624-3
9Dronfield United2623-5
10Hallam2623-13
11Harworth CI2622-1
12Long Eaton United2622-7
13Brigg Town2615-33
14Kimberley Town2614-29

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac264244
2Pontefract Colls264034
3Tadcaster Albion263514
4Yorkshire Amtr262710
5Pilkington Rec26270
6Grimethorpe MW26264
7Collingham2626-3
8Phoenix Park2625-1
9Fryston Coll Welf2623-2
10Thorne Colliery2623-20
11Brook Sports2622-15
12Selby Town2621-8
13Pickering Town2620-14
14Harrogate Rwy267-43

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Woolley Miners W264248
2Borrowash Vics264037
3Worsbrough Brdg26337
4Oakham United26327
5Stocksbridge W263015
6Graham St Prims262916
7Kiveton Park262812
8Long Eaton Grnge2624-5
9Blidworth Welfare2623-6
10RR Hucknall2623-14
11Creswell Colliery2619-23
12Retford Rail2616-28
13Wombwell SA2614-26
14Sutton Trinity2611-40

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res325685
2Garforth Tn Res324228
3Harrogate T Res324123
4Guiseley Res323920
5Farsley Celtic Res323714
6Woolley MW Res32378
7Pontefract C Res32378
8Yorks Amtr Res32340
9Thackley Res32340
10Hall Rd Rgrs Res3230-1
11Ossett Albion Res3228-9
12Harrogate R Res3228-15
13Ossett Town Res3227-10
14Leeds Ash Rd Res3223-26
15Collingham Res3222-29
16Tadcaster A Res3219-25
17Fryston CW Res3210-71