: Teams : Oakham United : Matches : Season 1982/83
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOakham United

Oakham United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1982/83

Change Season:

August
Sat 28/8/1982Div2SKiveton Park8-3Oakham United 
September
Tue 7/9/1982Div2SOakham United5-0Retford Rail 
Sat 11/9/1982Div2SBlidworth Welfare1-3Oakham United 
Sat 18/9/1982Div2SOakham United3-2Sutton Trinity 
Sat 25/9/1982Div2SGraham Street Prims5-0Oakham United 
October
Sat 2/10/1982Div2SOakham United1-2Long Eaton Grange 
Sat 9/10/1982FAVPNorthfield2-3Oakham United 
Sat 16/10/1982NSC1Oakham United2-3Rainworth Miners Welfare 
Sat 23/10/1982Div2SRetford Rail0-2Oakham United 
Sat 30/10/1982Div2SOakham United0-3Woolley Miners Welfare 
November
Sat 6/11/1982FAV1Shepshed Charterhouse6-1Oakham United 
Sat 13/11/1982Div2SOakham United2-3Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 20/11/1982Div2SWombwell Sports Association0-4Oakham United 
Sat 27/11/1982LCPStaveley2-0Oakham United 
December
Sat 4/12/1982Div2SOakham United3-0Rolls Royce Hucknall 
Sat 11/12/1982Div2SRolls Royce Hucknall3-3Oakham United 
Sat 18/12/1982Div2SLong Eaton Grange2-2Oakham United 
January
Sat 8/1/1983Div2SCreswell Colliery0-1Oakham United 
Sat 15/1/1983Div2SOakham United2-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 22/1/1983Div2SSutton Trinity0-3Oakham United 
Sat 29/1/1983Div2SOakham United1-3Graham Street Prims 
February
Sat 19/2/1983Div2SOakham United3-1Wombwell Sports Association 
Sat 26/2/1983Div2SWoolley Miners Welfare4-0Oakham United 
March
Sat 5/3/1983Div2SOakham United2-1Stocksbridge Works 
Sat 12/3/1983Div2SBorrowash Victoria1-1Oakham United 
Sat 19/3/1983Div2SOakham United3-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
April
Sat 9/4/1983Div2SOakham United2-0Creswell Colliery 
Sat 16/4/1983Div2SWorsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-0Oakham United 
Sat 23/4/1983Div2SOakham United0-0Kiveton Park 
May
Mon 9/5/1983Div2SStocksbridge Works1-2Oakham United 
(at Oakham United)

Final League Tables

Season 1982/83
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Shepshed Chthse385675
2Eastwood Town385330
3Belper Town385243
4Spalding United385225
5Guiseley385137
6Winterton Rgrs384923
7Thackley384720
8Arnold384621
9Heanor Town38467
10Emley383916
11App Frodingham3839-2
12Guisborough Tn38380
13Alfreton Town3835-8
14Sutton Town3834-5
15Ilkeston Town3831-23
16Boston Town3831-38
17Bridlington Trin3823-50
18Skegness Town3818-36
19Bentley Vic Welf3814-63
20Mexborough Tn386-72

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Scarborough Res264033
2North Ferriby Utd263824
3Farsley Celtic263423
4Harrogate Town263419
5Garforth Miners26328
6Ossett Town263113
7Ossett Albion26263
8Liversedge26250
9Bradley Rangers2623-10
10Leeds Ashley Rd2620-14
11Hatfield Main2617-19
12Bridlington Town2616-21
13York Railway Inst2614-25
14Hall Road Rgrs2614-34

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Lincoln United263930
2Staveley263620
3Sheffield263214
4Frecheville CA26317
5Denaby United263013
6Maltby MW26297
7BSC Parkgate26240
8Arnold Kingswell2624-3
9Norton Wdseats2623-5
10Hallam2623-13
11Harworth CI2622-1
12Long Eaton Utd2622-7
13Brigg Town2615-33
14Kimberley Town2614-29

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac264244
2Pontefract Colls264034
3Tadcaster Albion263514
4Yorkshire Amtr262710
5Pilkington Rec26270
6Grimethorpe MW26264
7Collingham2626-3
8Phoenix Park2625-1
9Fryston Coll Welf2623-2
10Thorne Colliery2623-20
11Brook Sports2622-15
12Selby Town2621-8
13Pickering Town2620-14
14Harrogate Rwy267-43

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Woolley MW264248
2Borrowash Vics264037
3Worsbrough26337
4Oakham United26327
5Stocksbridge W263015
6Graham St Prims262916
7Kiveton Park262812
8Long Eaton Grg2624-5
9Blidworth Welf2623-6
10RR Hucknall2623-14
11Creswell Colliery2619-23
12Retford Rail2616-28
13Wombwell SA2614-26
14Sutton Trinity2611-40

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res325685
2Garforth Res324228
3Harrogate T Res324123
4Guiseley Res323920
5Farsley Celt Res323714
6Woolley MW Res32378
7Pontefract C Res32378
8Yorks Amtr Res32340
9Thackley Res32340
10Hall Rd Rgrs Res3230-1
11Ossett Albion Res3228-9
12Harrogate R Res3228-15
13Ossett Town Res3227-10
14Leeds Ash Rd Res3223-26
15Collingham Res3222-29
16Tadcaster A Res3219-25
17Fryston CW Res3210-71