: Teams : Guisborough Town : Matches : Season 1982/83
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGuisborough Town

Guisborough Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1982/83

Change Season:

August
Sat 28/8/1982NCELPGuisborough Town0-2Heanor Town 
Mon 30/8/1982NCELPGuisborough Town4-1Skegness Town 
September
Sat 4/9/1982NCELPWinterton Rangers2-0Guisborough Town 
Sat 11/9/1982NCELPGuisborough Town6-1Mexborough Town 
Sat 18/9/1982FAC1QGuisborough Town0-0Chester-Le-Street 
Wed 22/9/1982FAC1QRChester-Le-Street3-0Guisborough Town 
Sat 25/9/1982NCELPShepshed Charterhouse2-1Guisborough Town 
October
Sat 2/10/1982NCELPGuisborough Town0-5Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 9/10/1982NCELPSpalding United1-1Guisborough Town 
Sat 16/10/1982NCELPGuisborough Town0-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 23/10/1982NCELPThackley0-0Guisborough Town 
Sat 30/10/1982NCELPGuisborough Town2-1Alfreton Town 
November
Sat 6/11/1982NCELPBoston Town3-2Guisborough Town 
Sat 13/11/1982NCELPGuisborough Town1-2Arnold 
Sat 20/11/1982NCELPGuisborough Town1-3Guiseley 
Sat 27/11/1982NCELPGuisborough Town3-2Bentley Victoria Welfare 
December
Sat 4/12/1982FAV2Guisborough Town4-1Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 11/12/1982NCELPGuisborough Town2-1Belper Town 
Sat 18/12/1982NCELPGuisborough Town0-1Eastwood Town 
Mon 27/12/1982NCELPEmley5-2Guisborough Town 
January
Sat 1/1/1983FAV3Guisborough Town3-0Eppleton Colliery Welfare 
Sat 8/1/1983NCELPSutton Town0-0Guisborough Town 
Sat 22/1/1983FAV4Newcastle Blue Star2-1Guisborough Town 
Sat 29/1/1983LC2Scarborough Res1-0Guisborough Town 
February
Sat 19/2/1983NCELPSkegness Town0-2Guisborough Town 
Sat 26/2/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-1Guisborough Town 
March
Sat 5/3/1983NCELPGuisborough Town0-0Spalding United 
Sat 12/3/1983NCELPGuisborough Town1-0Sutton Town 
Wed 16/3/1983NCELPHeanor Town3-0Guisborough Town 
Sat 19/3/1983NCELPGuisborough Town0-1Thackley 
Tue 22/3/1983NCELPGuisborough Town3-2Bridlington Trinity 
Sun 27/3/1983NCELPGuisborough Town3-0Ilkeston Town 
April
Sat 2/4/1983NCELPGuisborough Town2-0Boston Town 
Mon 4/4/1983NCELPGuisborough Town1-0Emley 
Sat 9/4/1983NCELPArnold4-3Guisborough Town 
Mon 11/4/1983NCELPEastwood Town2-1Guisborough Town 
Wed 13/4/1983NCELPBridlington Trinity0-2Guisborough Town 
Sat 16/4/1983NCELPIlkeston Town0-4Guisborough Town 
Wed 20/4/1983NCELPGuiseley4-1Guisborough Town 
Sat 30/4/1983NCELPGuisborough Town2-7Shepshed Charterhouse 
May
Mon 2/5/1983NCELPBelper Town1-1Guisborough Town 
Wed 4/5/1983NCELPMexborough Town0-1Guisborough Town 
Sat 7/5/1983NCELPAlfreton Town3-2Guisborough Town 
Thu 12/5/1983NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare0-4Guisborough Town 
(at Harworth CI)

Final League Tables

Season 1982/83
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Shepshed Chthse385675
2Eastwood Town385330
3Belper Town385243
4Spalding United385225
5Guiseley385137
6Winterton Rgrs384923
7Thackley384720
8Arnold384621
9Heanor Town38467
10Emley383916
11App Frodingham3839-2
12Guisborough Tn38380
13Alfreton Town3835-8
14Sutton Town3834-5
15Ilkeston Town3831-23
16Boston Town3831-38
17Bridlington Trinity3823-50
18Skegness Town3818-36
19Bentley Vic Welf3814-63
20Mexborough Tn386-72

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Scarborough Res264033
2North Ferriby Utd263824
3Farsley Celtic263423
4Harrogate Town263419
5Garforth Town26328
6Ossett Town263113
7Ossett Albion26263
8Liversedge26250
9Bradley Rangers2623-10
10Leeds Ashley Rd2620-14
11Hatfield Main2617-19
12Bridlington Town2616-21
13York Railway Inst2614-25
14Hall Road Rgrs2614-34

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Lincoln United263930
2Staveley263620
3Sheffield263214
4Frecheville CA26317
5Denaby United263013
6Maltby Main26297
7Parkgate26240
8Arnold Kingswell2624-3
9Dronfield United2623-5
10Hallam2623-13
11Harworth CI2622-1
12Long Eaton United2622-7
13Brigg Town2615-33
14Kimberley Town2614-29

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac264244
2Pontefract Colls264034
3Tadcaster Albion263514
4Yorkshire Amtr262710
5Pilkington Rec26270
6Grimethorpe MW26264
7Collingham2626-3
8Phoenix Park2625-1
9Fryston Coll Welf2623-2
10Thorne Colliery2623-20
11Brook Sports2622-15
12Selby Town2621-8
13Pickering Town2620-14
14Harrogate Rwy267-43

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Woolley Miners W264248
2Borrowash Vics264037
3Worsbrough Brdg26337
4Oakham United26327
5Stocksbridge W263015
6Graham St Prims262916
7Kiveton Park262812
8Long Eaton Grnge2624-5
9Blidworth Welfare2623-6
10RR Hucknall2623-14
11Creswell Colliery2619-23
12Retford Rail2616-28
13Wombwell SA2614-26
14Sutton Trinity2611-40

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res325685
2Garforth Tn Res324228
3Harrogate T Res324123
4Guiseley Res323920
5Farsley Celtic Res323714
6Woolley MW Res32378
7Pontefract C Res32378
8Yorks Amtr Res32340
9Thackley Res32340
10Hall Rd Rgrs Res3230-1
11Ossett Albion Res3228-9
12Harrogate R Res3228-15
13Ossett Town Res3227-10
14Leeds Ash Rd Res3223-26
15Collingham Res3222-29
16Tadcaster A Res3219-25
17Fryston CW Res3210-71