: Teams : Hall Road Rangers : Matches : Season 1982/83
HomeTeamsDivision OneHall Road Rangers

Hall Road Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1982/83

Change Season:

August
Sat 28/8/1982Div1NHall Road Rangers3-2Bradley Rangers 
September
Sat 4/9/1982Div1NBridlington Town2-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 11/9/1982Div1NGarforth Miners0-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 18/9/1982Div1NBradley Rangers4-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 25/9/1982Div1NHarrogate Town2-0Hall Road Rangers 
October
Sat 2/10/1982Div1NScarborough Res4-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 9/10/1982FAVPBrigg Town3-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 16/10/1982Div1NHall Road Rangers0-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 23/10/1982Div1NNorth Ferriby United2-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 30/10/1982Div1NHall Road Rangers1-1Liversedge 
November
Sat 6/11/1982Div1NLiversedge4-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 13/11/1982ERSC1Hall Road Rangers2-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 20/11/1982Div1NHall Road Rangers2-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 27/11/1982LCPHall Road Rangers3-7Arnold Kingswell 
December
Sat 4/12/1982Div1NOssett Town2-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 11/12/1982ERSC2Hall Road Rangers2-1Schultz YC 
January
Sat 8/1/1983Div1NHall Road Rangers0-2Scarborough Res 
Sat 22/1/1983Div1NHall Road Rangers1-1York Railway Institute 
Sat 29/1/1983Div1NYork Railway Institute1-0Hall Road Rangers 
February
Sat 5/2/1983Div1NOssett Albion0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 19/2/1983Div1NHatfield Main2-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 26/2/1983ERSC3Hall Road Rangers0-3North Ferriby United 
March
Sat 5/3/1983Div1NLeeds Ashley Road6-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 12/3/1983Div1NHall Road Rangers0-4Leeds Ashley Road 
Sat 19/3/1983Div1NHall Road Rangers0-1North Ferriby United 
April
Mon 4/4/1983Div1NHall Road Rangers0-3Harrogate Town 
Sat 9/4/1983Div1NHall Road Rangers2-3Ossett Town 
Thu 14/4/1983Div1NHall Road Rangers0-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 16/4/1983Div1NFarsley Celtic1-1Hall Road Rangers 
May
Thu 5/5/1983Div1NHall Road Rangers0-2Farsley Celtic 
Wed 18/5/1983Div1NHall Road Rangers1-1Garforth Miners 

Final League Tables

Season 1982/83
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Shepshed Chthse385675
2Eastwood Town385330
3Belper Town385243
4Spalding United385225
5Guiseley385137
6Winterton Rgrs384923
7Thackley384720
8Arnold384621
9Heanor Town38467
10Emley383916
11App Frodingham3839-2
12Guisborough Tn38380
13Alfreton Town3835-8
14Sutton Town3834-5
15Ilkeston Town3831-23
16Boston Town3831-38
17Bridlington Trin3823-50
18Skegness Town3818-36
19Bentley Vic Welf3814-63
20Mexborough Tn386-72

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Scarborough Res264033
2North Ferriby Utd263824
3Farsley Celtic263423
4Harrogate Town263419
5Garforth Miners26328
6Ossett Town263113
7Ossett Albion26263
8Liversedge26250
9Bradley Rangers2623-10
10Leeds Ashley Rd2620-14
11Hatfield Main2617-19
12Bridlington Town2616-21
13York Railway Inst2614-25
14Hall Road Rgrs2614-34

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Lincoln United263930
2Staveley263620
3Sheffield263214
4Frecheville CA26317
5Denaby United263013
6Maltby MW26297
7BSC Parkgate26240
8Arnold Kingswell2624-3
9Norton Wdseats2623-5
10Hallam2623-13
11Harworth CI2622-1
12Long Eaton Utd2622-7
13Brigg Town2615-33
14Kimberley Town2614-29

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac264244
2Pontefract Colls264034
3Tadcaster Albion263514
4Yorkshire Amtr262710
5Pilkington Rec26270
6Grimethorpe MW26264
7Collingham2626-3
8Phoenix Park2625-1
9Fryston Coll Welf2623-2
10Thorne Colliery2623-20
11Brook Sports2622-15
12Selby Town2621-8
13Pickering Town2620-14
14Harrogate Rwy267-43

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Woolley MW264248
2Borrowash Vics264037
3Worsbrough26337
4Oakham United26327
5Stocksbridge W263015
6Graham St Prims262916
7Kiveton Park262812
8Long Eaton Grg2624-5
9Blidworth Welf2623-6
10RR Hucknall2623-14
11Creswell Colliery2619-23
12Retford Rail2616-28
13Wombwell SA2614-26
14Sutton Trinity2611-40

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res325685
2Garforth Res324228
3Harrogate T Res324123
4Guiseley Res323920
5Farsley Celt Res323714
6Woolley MW Res32378
7Pontefract C Res32378
8Yorks Amtr Res32340
9Thackley Res32340
10Hall Rd Rgrs Res3230-1
11Ossett Albion Res3228-9
12Harrogate R Res3228-15
13Ossett Town Res3227-10
14Leeds Ash Rd Res3223-26
15Collingham Res3222-29
16Tadcaster A Res3219-25
17Fryston CW Res3210-71