: Teams : Shepshed Charterhouse : Matches : Season 1982/83
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsShepshed Charterhouse

Shepshed Charterhouse

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1982/83

Change Season:

August
Sat 28/8/1982NCELPBelper Town1-0Shepshed Charterhouse 
Mon 30/8/1982NCELPShepshed Charterhouse5-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
September
Sat 4/9/1982FACPDenaby United1-3Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 18/9/1982FAC1QAlfreton Town0-4Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 25/9/1982NCELPShepshed Charterhouse2-1Guisborough Town 
October
Sat 2/10/1982FAC2QGoole Town0-2Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 9/10/1982NCELPShepshed Charterhouse9-0Heanor Town 
Wed 13/10/1982NCELPShepshed Charterhouse2-0Eastwood Town 
Sat 16/10/1982FAC3QShepshed Charterhouse3-0Gainsborough Trinity 
Sat 23/10/1982NCELPShepshed Charterhouse6-0Alfreton Town 
Wed 27/10/1982LSC1Shepshed Charterhouse3-0Thurmaston Town 
Sat 30/10/1982FAC4QShepshed Charterhouse2-1Kings Lynn 
November
Sat 6/11/1982FAV1Shepshed Charterhouse6-1Oakham United 
Wed 10/11/1982NCELPSutton Town2-2Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 13/11/1982NCELPShepshed Charterhouse4-1Spalding United 
Sat 20/11/1982FAC1Preston North End5-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 27/11/1982LSC2Shepshed Charterhouse6-0Houghton Rangers 
December
Sat 4/12/1982FAV2Skegness Town0-2Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 11/12/1982NCELPBoston Town1-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Wed 15/12/1982NCELPShepshed Charterhouse4-0Skegness Town 
Sat 18/12/1982NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare0-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Mon 27/12/1982NCELPShepshed Charterhouse5-1Bridlington Trinity 
January
Sat 1/1/1983FAV3Shepshed Charterhouse5-2Garforth Miners 
Mon 3/1/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 8/1/1983LSC3Holywell1-3Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 15/1/1983NCELPWinterton Rangers1-0Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 22/1/1983FAV4Shepshed Charterhouse2-1Shifnal Town 
Sat 29/1/1983LC2Shepshed Charterhouse2-0Farsley Celtic 
February
Sat 5/2/1983NCELPEastwood Town2-0Shepshed Charterhouse 
Tue 8/2/1983NCELPArnold2-3Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 19/2/1983FAV5Shepshed Charterhouse2-1Newcastle Blue Star 
Sat 26/2/1983LSCSFShepshed Charterhouse0-1Birstall United 
(at Anstey Nomads FC)
Mon 28/2/1983LC3Shepshed Charterhouse3-1Winterton Rangers 
March
Sat 5/3/1983FAV6Halesowen Town3-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Tue 8/3/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse2-1Belper Town 
Sat 12/3/1983NCELPSkegness Town1-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Tue 15/3/1983NCELPEmley1-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 19/3/1983LC4Shepshed Charterhouse2-1Emley 
Sat 26/3/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Tue 29/3/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse3-1Thackley 
Thu 31/3/1983NCELPHeanor Town0-0Shepshed Charterhouse 
April
Sat 2/4/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse6-0Appleby Frodingham 
Mon 4/4/1983NCELPBridlington Trinity0-4Shepshed Charterhouse 
Wed 6/4/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse1-2Guiseley 
Sat 9/4/1983NCELPSpalding United2-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Wed 13/4/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse3-0Sutton Town 
Sat 16/4/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse3-0Mexborough Town 
Mon 18/4/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse3-1Ilkeston Town 
Thu 21/4/1983NCELPAlfreton Town0-3Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 23/4/1983LCSFHallam0-2Shepshed Charterhouse 
Mon 25/4/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse6-0Emley 
Wed 27/4/1983NCELPMexborough Town1-5Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 30/4/1983NCELPGuisborough Town2-7Shepshed Charterhouse 
May
Mon 2/5/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse8-1Boston Town 
Wed 4/5/1983NCELPGuiseley1-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 7/5/1983NCELPShepshed Charterhouse1-1Arnold 
Fri 13/5/1983LCFShepshed Charterhouse1-0Sutton Town 
Sun 15/5/1983NCELPIlkeston Town1-4Shepshed Charterhouse 
Tue 17/5/1983NCELPThackley5-0Shepshed Charterhouse 

Final League Tables

Season 1982/83
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Shepshed Chthse385675
2Eastwood Town385330
3Belper Town385243
4Spalding United385225
5Guiseley385137
6Winterton Rgrs384923
7Thackley384720
8Arnold384621
9Heanor Town38467
10Emley383916
11App Frodingham3839-2
12Guisborough Tn38380
13Alfreton Town3835-8
14Sutton Town3834-5
15Ilkeston Town3831-23
16Boston Town3831-38
17Bridlington Trin3823-50
18Skegness Town3818-36
19Bentley Vic Welf3814-63
20Mexborough Tn386-72

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Scarborough Res264033
2North Ferriby Utd263824
3Farsley Celtic263423
4Harrogate Town263419
5Garforth Miners26328
6Ossett Town263113
7Ossett Albion26263
8Liversedge26250
9Bradley Rangers2623-10
10Leeds Ashley Rd2620-14
11Hatfield Main2617-19
12Bridlington Town2616-21
13York Railway Inst2614-25
14Hall Road Rgrs2614-34

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Lincoln United263930
2Staveley263620
3Sheffield263214
4Frecheville CA26317
5Denaby United263013
6Maltby MW26297
7BSC Parkgate26240
8Arnold Kingswell2624-3
9Norton Wdseats2623-5
10Hallam2623-13
11Harworth CI2622-1
12Long Eaton Utd2622-7
13Brigg Town2615-33
14Kimberley Town2614-29

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac264244
2Pontefract Colls264034
3Tadcaster Albion263514
4Yorkshire Amtr262710
5Pilkington Rec26270
6Grimethorpe MW26264
7Collingham2626-3
8Phoenix Park2625-1
9Fryston Coll Welf2623-2
10Thorne Colliery2623-20
11Brook Sports2622-15
12Selby Town2621-8
13Pickering Town2620-14
14Harrogate Rwy267-43

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Woolley MW264248
2Borrowash Vics264037
3Worsbrough26337
4Oakham United26327
5Stocksbridge W263015
6Graham St Prims262916
7Kiveton Park262812
8Long Eaton Grg2624-5
9Blidworth Welf2623-6
10RR Hucknall2623-14
11Creswell Colliery2619-23
12Retford Rail2616-28
13Wombwell SA2614-26
14Sutton Trinity2611-40

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res325685
2Garforth Res324228
3Harrogate T Res324123
4Guiseley Res323920
5Farsley Celt Res323714
6Woolley MW Res32378
7Pontefract C Res32378
8Yorks Amtr Res32340
9Thackley Res32340
10Hall Rd Rgrs Res3230-1
11Ossett Albion Res3228-9
12Harrogate R Res3228-15
13Ossett Town Res3227-10
14Leeds Ash Rd Res3223-26
15Collingham Res3222-29
16Tadcaster A Res3219-25
17Fryston CW Res3210-71