: Teams : Garforth Town : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionGarforth Town

Garforth Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCEL1Garforth Town1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 31/8/1991FACPGarforth Town4-1Whickham 
September
Sat 7/9/1991NCEL1Garforth Town1-1York Railway Institute 
Sat 14/9/1991FAC1QWhitby Town0-1Garforth Town 
Sat 21/9/1991NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-1Garforth Town 
Sat 28/9/1991FAC2QMurton3-1Garforth Town 
October
Sat 5/10/1991NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Garforth Town 
Sat 12/10/1991LC1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 19/10/1991NCEL1Hallam1-1Garforth Town 
Sat 26/10/1991NCEL1Garforth Town4-0Tadcaster Albion 
November
Sat 2/11/1991FAV1Garforth Town4-1Heanor Town 
Sat 9/11/1991WRCC1Garforth Town2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 16/11/1991NCEL1Garforth Town4-0Bradley Rangers 
Sat 23/11/1991FAV2Guiseley2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 30/11/1991NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare3-1Garforth Town 
December
Sat 7/12/1991NCEL1Garforth Town3-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 14/12/1991WRCC2Garforth Town1-1Liversedge 
Sat 28/12/1991WRCC2RLiversedge2-4Garforth Town 
January
Sat 4/1/1992NCEL1RES Parkgate1-0Garforth Town 
Fri 10/1/1992WRCC3Bradford Park Avenue2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 11/1/1992NCEL1Immingham Town3-2Garforth Town 
Sat 18/1/1992NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare2-3Garforth Town 
February
Sat 8/2/1992NCEL1Garforth Town1-2Hallam 
Sat 15/2/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute0-4Garforth Town 
Sat 22/2/1992NCEL1Garforth Town1-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 29/2/1992NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Garforth Town 
March
Sat 7/3/1992NCEL1Garforth Town2-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 14/3/1992NCEL1Stocksbridge Park Steels2-2Garforth Town 
Sat 21/3/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main2-1Garforth Town 
Sat 28/3/1992NCEL1Selby Town0-3Garforth Town 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCEL1Garforth Town1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 7/4/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-1Garforth Town 
Sat 11/4/1992NCEL1Garforth Town0-4Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 14/4/1992NCEL1Garforth Town2-2RES Parkgate 
Sat 18/4/1992NCEL1Pickering Town2-0Garforth Town 
Mon 20/4/1992NCEL1Garforth Town1-0Selby Town 
Thu 23/4/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 25/4/1992NCEL1Garforth Town7-0Immingham Town 
Tue 28/4/1992NCEL1Garforth Town0-1Rossington Main 
May
Sat 2/5/1992NCEL1Garforth Town0-2Pickering Town