: Teams : Worsbrough Bridge Athletic : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsDivision OneWorsbrough Bridge Athletic

Worsbrough Bridge Athletic

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCEL1Selby Town0-5Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
September
Sat 7/9/1991FAVEPYorkshire Amateur3-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 14/9/1991NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 21/9/1991NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 28/9/1991NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-2Hall Road Rangers 
October
Sat 5/10/1991NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 12/10/1991NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic3-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 19/10/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 26/10/1991NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-2Pickering Town 
November
Sat 2/11/1991NCEL1Hatfield Main4-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 9/11/1991SHSC1Frecheville CA1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 23/11/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 30/11/1991NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic3-1Garforth Town 
December
Sat 7/12/1991NCEL1Garforth Town3-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 14/12/1991SHSC2Emley7-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 28/12/1991NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-1Selby Town 
January
Wed 1/1/1992NCEL1Hallam0-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 4/1/1992NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare2-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 11/1/1992LC3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic4-1Ossett Town 
February
Sat 1/2/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 8/2/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 15/2/1992NCEL1Pickering Town4-4Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 22/2/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 29/2/1992NCEL1Stocksbridge Park Steels2-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
March
Wed 4/3/1992LC4Armthorpe Welfare1-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 7/3/1992NCEL1Immingham Town2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 14/3/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 21/3/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-0Immingham Town 
Sat 28/3/1992NCEL1Parkgate2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Wed 8/4/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-1Hallam 
Sat 11/4/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-3Rossington Main 
Sat 18/4/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-1Bradley Rangers 
Mon 20/4/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 25/4/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-1Parkgate