: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCEL1Immingham Town0-1Hallam 
Sat 31/8/1991NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-4Hallam 
September
Sat 7/9/1991FAVEPHallam2-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 14/9/1991FAVEPRHall Road Rangers1-2Hallam 
Sat 21/9/1991NCEL1Hallam2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 28/9/1991NCEL1Stocksbridge Park Steels0-0Hallam 
October
Sat 5/10/1991FAVPOakham United1-5Hallam 
Sat 12/10/1991NCEL1Bradley Rangers3-1Hallam 
Sat 19/10/1991NCEL1Hallam1-1Garforth Town 
Sat 26/10/1991NCEL1Selby Town3-3Hallam 
November
Sat 2/11/1991FAV1Hallam0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 9/11/1991SHSC1Sheffield Gas0-4Hallam 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2Hallam1-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 23/11/1991NCEL1Rossington Main2-4Hallam 
Wed 27/11/1991LC2REccleshill United1-1Hallam 
Sat 30/11/1991NCEL1Hallam2-0Hall Road Rangers 
December
Wed 4/12/1991LC22REccleshill United2-1Hallam 
Sat 7/12/1991NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-0Hallam 
Sat 14/12/1991SHSC2Hallam2-3Worksop Town 
Sat 28/12/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute1-4Hallam 
January
Wed 1/1/1992NCEL1Hallam0-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 4/1/1992NCEL1Hallam3-4Pickering Town 
Sat 11/1/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main0-1Hallam 
Sat 18/1/1992NCEL1Hallam0-3Stocksbridge Park Steels 
February
Sat 8/2/1992NCEL1Garforth Town1-2Hallam 
Sat 15/2/1992NCEL1Hallam4-3RES Parkgate 
Sat 22/2/1992NCEL1RES Parkgate0-2Hallam 
Sat 29/2/1992NCEL1Hallam2-1Bradley Rangers 
March
Sat 7/3/1992NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-1Hallam 
Sat 14/3/1992NCEL1Hallam1-2Selby Town 
Sat 21/3/1992NCEL1Hallam4-3Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 28/3/1992NCEL1Pickering Town0-2Hallam 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCEL1Hallam2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Wed 8/4/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-1Hallam 
Sat 11/4/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Hallam 
Mon 13/4/1992NCEL1Hallam1-2Rossington Main 
Sat 18/4/1992NCEL1Hallam5-0York Railway Institute 
Mon 20/4/1992NCEL1Hallam2-0Immingham Town 
Mon 27/4/1992NCEL1Hallam1-1Yorkshire Amateur