: Teams : Sutton Town : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsSutton Town

Sutton Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCELPSutton Town4-3Liversedge 
Mon 26/8/1991NCELPOssett Town1-1Sutton Town 
Sat 31/8/1991NCELPNorth Shields1-0Sutton Town 
September
Sat 7/9/1991NCELPSutton Town2-1Thackley 
Sat 14/9/1991NCELPWinterton Rangers0-2Sutton Town 
Wed 18/9/1991NCELPSutton Town1-0Maltby Main 
Sat 21/9/1991NCELPSutton Town2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Mon 23/9/1991NCELPSheffield1-1Sutton Town 
Sat 28/9/1991NCELPEccleshill United1-3Sutton Town 
October
Wed 2/10/1991PCP1LStocksbridge Park Steels2-1Sutton Town 
Sat 5/10/1991NCELPHarrogate Railway1-1Sutton Town 
Sat 12/10/1991NSC1Arnold Town1-3Sutton Town 
Wed 16/10/1991PCP2LSutton Town0-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
(Stocksbridge Park Steels won 2-1 on aggregate)
Sat 19/10/1991NCELPSutton Town5-1Armthorpe Welfare 
November
Sat 2/11/1991NCELPSutton Town5-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 9/11/1991NCELPSutton Town3-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2Sutton Town10-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 23/11/1991NCELPSutton Town2-1Denaby United 
Sat 30/11/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries1-4Sutton Town 
December
Sat 7/12/1991NSC1Hucknall Town2-1Sutton Town 
Sat 28/12/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Sutton Town 
January
Wed 1/1/1992NCELPSutton Town2-3Belper Town 
Sat 4/1/1992NCELPSutton Town1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 11/1/1992NCELPLiversedge0-6Sutton Town 
Sat 18/1/1992LC3Spennymoor United2-5Sutton Town 
Sat 25/1/1992NCELPMaltby Main1-1Sutton Town 
February
Sat 8/2/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-2Sutton Town 
Tue 18/2/1992NCELPBelper Town1-3Sutton Town 
Sat 22/2/1992NCELPOssett Albion3-1Sutton Town 
Sat 29/2/1992NCELPSutton Town2-0Ossett Albion 
March
Tue 3/3/1992LC4Sutton Town2-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 7/3/1992NCELPSutton Town2-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 14/3/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-3Sutton Town 
Sat 21/3/1992NCELPSutton Town1-3North Shields 
Sat 28/3/1992NCELPSpennymoor United2-3Sutton Town 
April
Wed 1/4/1992NCELPDenaby United2-2Sutton Town 
Sat 4/4/1992NCELPSutton Town1-2Spennymoor United 
Sat 11/4/1992LCSFSutton Town0-3North Shields 
Tue 14/4/1992NCELPSutton Town2-2Ossett Town 
Sat 18/4/1992NCELPSutton Town4-1Pontefract Collieries 
Mon 20/4/1992NCELPSutton Town4-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 25/4/1992NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-1Sutton Town 
Tue 28/4/1992NCELPThackley0-0Sutton Town 
May
Sat 2/5/1992NCELPSutton Town2-2Sheffield