: Teams : Armthorpe Welfare : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionArmthorpe Welfare

Armthorpe Welfare

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-1Spennymoor United 
Tue 27/8/1991NCELPBelper Town0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 31/8/1991FACPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Vauxhall GM 
September
Tue 3/9/1991FACPRVauxhall GM1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 7/9/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-4Sheffield 
Sat 14/9/1991FAC1QHeanor Town0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 21/9/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 28/9/1991FAC2QEastwood Hanley3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
October
Tue 1/10/1991PCP1LArmthorpe Welfare2-1Denaby United 
Sat 5/10/1991FAVPArmthorpe Welfare4-1Eccleshill United 
Tue 8/10/1991NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 12/10/1991NCELPOssett Albion0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 19/10/1991NCELPAshfield United5-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 23/10/1991PCP2LDenaby United2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
(Armthorpe Welfare won 4-3 on aggregate)
Sat 26/10/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2North Shields 
November
Sat 2/11/1991FAV1Armthorpe Welfare2-4Sheffield 
Sat 9/11/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-2North Ferriby United 
Wed 13/11/1991PC11LImmingham Town1-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2Armthorpe Welfare5-0Tadcaster Albion 
Wed 20/11/1991PC12LArmthorpe Welfare2-0Immingham Town 
(Armthorpe Welfare won 5-1 on aggregate)
Sat 23/11/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Wed 27/11/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 30/11/1991NCELPThackley5-3Armthorpe Welfare 
December
Tue 3/12/1991PC2Stocksbridge Park Steels3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 7/12/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 14/12/1991NCELPOssett Town1-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 17/12/1991WRCC2Hatfield Main0-5Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 28/12/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Ashfield United 
January
Wed 1/1/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 4/1/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Liversedge 
Wed 8/1/1992WRCC3Harrogate Railway3-4Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 11/1/1992NCELPSpennymoor United1-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 18/1/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Ossett Town 
February
Sat 8/2/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers2-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 12/2/1992LC3Harrogate Railway0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 15/2/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-1Winterton Rangers 
Wed 26/2/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-4Belper Town 
Sat 29/2/1992NCELPHarrogate Railway2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
March
Wed 4/3/1992LC4Armthorpe Welfare1-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 7/3/1992NCELPEccleshill United3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 11/3/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 14/3/1992NCELPNorth Shields1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 21/3/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Harrogate Railway 
Wed 25/3/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare5-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
April
Thu 2/4/1992WRCCSFBradley Rangers2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 4/4/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-4Denaby United 
Mon 6/4/1992NCELPSheffield2-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Thu 9/4/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 14/4/1992LCSFMaltby Miners Welfare0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 18/4/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Mon 20/4/1992NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 25/4/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-0Thackley 
Tue 28/4/1992NCELPDenaby United5-1Armthorpe Welfare 
May
Sat 2/5/1992NCELPLiversedge2-4Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 5/5/1992LCFArmthorpe Welfare0-5North Shields 
(at Ossett Albion FC)