: Teams : Bradley Rangers : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBradley Rangers

Bradley Rangers

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCEL1Bradley Rangers4-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 31/8/1991NCEL1Bradley Rangers3-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
September
Sat 7/9/1991FAVEPStocksbridge Park Steels2-1Bradley Rangers 
Sat 14/9/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Bradley Rangers 
Sat 21/9/1991NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-1Garforth Town 
Sat 28/9/1991NCEL1Selby Town1-4Bradley Rangers 
October
Sat 5/10/1991LC1Bradley Rangers0-1Parkgate 
Sat 12/10/1991NCEL1Bradley Rangers3-1Hallam 
Sat 19/10/1991NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-1Bradley Rangers 
Sat 26/10/1991NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-1Rossington Main 
November
Sat 2/11/1991NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-0Bradley Rangers 
Sat 16/11/1991NCEL1Garforth Town4-0Bradley Rangers 
Sat 23/11/1991NCEL1Stocksbridge Park Steels2-2Bradley Rangers 
Sat 30/11/1991NCEL1Pickering Town2-3Bradley Rangers 
December
Sat 7/12/1991NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-0Pickering Town 
Sat 28/12/1991WRCC2Bradley Rangers3-2Farsley Celtic 
January
Sat 4/1/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 11/1/1992WRCC3Bradley Rangers3-2Guiseley 
Sat 18/1/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers4-0Selby Town 
Sat 25/1/1992NCEL1Parkgate3-2Bradley Rangers 
February
Sat 1/2/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 8/2/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 15/2/1992NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Bradley Rangers 
Sat 22/2/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers7-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 29/2/1992NCEL1Hallam2-1Bradley Rangers 
March
Sat 7/3/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 14/3/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main0-2Bradley Rangers 
Sat 21/3/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers0-0Parkgate 
April
Thu 2/4/1992WRCCSFBradley Rangers2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 4/4/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute0-1Bradley Rangers 
Sat 11/4/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers2-1Immingham Town 
Sat 18/4/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-1Bradley Rangers 
Mon 20/4/1992NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Bradley Rangers 
Sat 25/4/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers3-0Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 29/4/1992NCEL1Immingham Town0-6Bradley Rangers 
May
Tue 5/5/1992WRCCFBradley Rangers2-3Goole Town 
(at Leeds United FC)