: Teams : Eccleshill United Res : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsEccleshill United Res

Eccleshill United Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991DResOssett Town Res0-4Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 31/8/1991DResEccleshill United Res0-1Liversedge Res 
September
Sat 14/9/1991DResBradley Rangers Res0-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 21/9/1991DResEccleshill United Res1-1Guiseley Res 
Sat 28/9/1991DResThackley Res3-0Eccleshill United Res 
October
Sat 5/10/1991DResEccleshill United Res4-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 12/10/1991DResArmthorpe Welfare Res4-0Eccleshill United Res 
Wed 16/10/1991RTC1Eccleshill United Res10-0Garforth Town Res 
Sat 26/10/1991DResHarrogate Town Res2-3Eccleshill United Res 
November
Sat 2/11/1991DResEccleshill United Res5-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 9/11/1991DResLiversedge Res2-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 16/11/1991DResEccleshill United Res1-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 23/11/1991DResEccleshill United Res1-3North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 30/11/1991DResEccleshill United Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
December
Tue 3/12/1991RTC2Glasshoughton Welfare Res1-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 14/12/1991DResEccleshill United Res2-0Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 28/12/1991DResEccleshill United Res5-0Thackley Res 
January
Sat 4/1/1992DResGuiseley Res1-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 18/1/1992DResNorth Ferriby United Res3-2Eccleshill United Res 
February
Sat 1/2/1992DResEccleshill United Res4-1Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 8/2/1992DResEccleshill United Res1-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 11/2/1992RTC3Liversedge Res0-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 15/2/1992DResEccleshill United Res5-0Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 22/2/1992DResFarsley Celtic Res0-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 29/2/1992DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res3-2Eccleshill United Res 
March
Sat 7/3/1992DResArmthorpe Welfare Res2-1Eccleshill United Res 
Tue 10/3/1992RTCSFOssett Town Res2-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 14/3/1992DResEccleshill United Res1-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 21/3/1992DResYorkshire Amateur Res7-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 28/3/1992DResEccleshill United Res3-2Ossett Albion Res 
April
Sat 11/4/1992DResHall Road Rangers Res2-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 25/4/1992DResOssett Albion Res1-0Eccleshill United Res