: Teams : Rossington Main : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsDivision OneRossington Main

Rossington Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCEL1Rossington Main1-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 31/8/1991NCEL1Immingham Town1-2Rossington Main 
September
Sat 7/9/1991FAVEPPriory (Eastwood)5-1Rossington Main 
Sat 14/9/1991NCEL1Stocksbridge Park Steels0-2Rossington Main 
Sat 21/9/1991NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 28/9/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-2Rossington Main 
October
Sat 5/10/1991NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Garforth Town 
Sat 12/10/1991LC1Immingham Town0-2Rossington Main 
Sat 19/10/1991NCEL1Rossington Main3-0RES Parkgate 
Sat 26/10/1991NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-1Rossington Main 
Tue 29/10/1991PC11LRossington Main3-5Stocksbridge Park Steels 
November
Sat 2/11/1991NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 9/11/1991SHSC1Treeton Welfare2-3Rossington Main 
Wed 13/11/1991PC12LStocksbridge Park Steels1-0Rossington Main 
(Stocksbridge Park Steels won 6-3 on aggregate)
Sat 16/11/1991LC2York Railway Institute0-4Rossington Main 
Sat 23/11/1991NCEL1Rossington Main2-4Hallam 
Sat 30/11/1991NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-0Rossington Main 
December
Sat 7/12/1991NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 14/12/1991SHSC2Rossington Main4-1Kiveton Park 
Sat 28/12/1991NCEL1Hatfield Main0-3Rossington Main 
January
Sat 4/1/1992NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Mon 6/1/1992SHSC3Emley7-0Rossington Main 
Sat 11/1/1992NCEL1Selby Town0-3Rossington Main 
Sat 18/1/1992NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Pickering Town 
Tue 21/1/1992LC3Rossington Main1-2Maltby Miners Welfare 
February
Sat 8/2/1992NCEL1RES Parkgate3-1Rossington Main 
Sat 15/2/1992NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Bradley Rangers 
Sat 22/2/1992NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-3Rossington Main 
Sat 29/2/1992NCEL1Rossington Main0-4Immingham Town 
March
Sat 7/3/1992NCEL1Rossington Main1-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 14/3/1992NCEL1Pickering Town3-2Rossington Main 
Sat 21/3/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-0Rossington Main 
Sat 28/3/1992NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Selby Town 
Sat 11/4/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-3Rossington Main 
Mon 13/4/1992NCEL1Hallam1-2Rossington Main 
Sat 18/4/1992NCEL1Rossington Main0-0Hatfield Main 
Mon 20/4/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute1-5Rossington Main 
Tue 28/4/1992NCEL1Garforth Town0-1Rossington Main