: Teams : Brigg Town : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrigg Town

Brigg Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Wed 14/8/1991LSTPNettleham1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 24/8/1991NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-1Brigg Town 
Mon 26/8/1991NCELPBrigg Town2-4North Shields 
Sat 31/8/1991FACPWorksop Town3-1Brigg Town 
September
Sat 7/9/1991NCELPHarrogate Railway0-0Brigg Town 
Wed 11/9/1991NCELPBrigg Town0-2Denaby United 
Sat 14/9/1991NCELPBrigg Town1-0Thackley 
Tue 24/9/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries1-3Brigg Town 
Sat 28/9/1991NCELPOssett Town1-1Brigg Town 
October
Sat 5/10/1991FAVPBrigg Town6-1Shirebrook Colliery 
Wed 9/10/1991PC11LBrigg Town4-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 12/10/1991NCELPLiversedge1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 19/10/1991NCELPBrigg Town0-1Belper Town 
Wed 23/10/1991PC12LEccleshill United1-2Brigg Town 
(Brigg Town won 6-1 on aggregate)
Sat 26/10/1991NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare2-0Brigg Town 
November
Sat 2/11/1991FAV1Brigg Town5-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 9/11/1991NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 23/11/1991FAV2Salford City0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 30/11/1991NCELPBrigg Town1-1Ossett Albion 
December
Mon 2/12/1991PC2Sheffield0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 7/12/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 14/12/1991FAV3Atherton Laburnum Rovers3-3Brigg Town 
Sat 21/12/1991FAV3RBrigg Town3-2Atherton Laburnum Rovers 
Sat 28/12/1991NCELPBrigg Town1-0Harrogate Railway 
January
Wed 1/1/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers1-3Brigg Town 
Sat 4/1/1992NCELPAshfield United1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 11/1/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 18/1/1992FAV4Brigg Town4-4Bamber Bridge 
Sat 25/1/1992FAV4RBamber Bridge1-0Brigg Town 
February
Sat 8/2/1992NCELPThackley0-0Brigg Town 
Mon 10/2/1992PCSFStocksbridge Park Steels2-3Brigg Town 
Sat 15/2/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-2Ossett Town 
Sat 22/2/1992NCELPBelper Town0-2Brigg Town 
Wed 26/2/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-3Sheffield 
Sat 29/2/1992NCELPBrigg Town4-0Liversedge 
March
Sat 7/3/1992NCELPSpennymoor United2-1Brigg Town 
Wed 11/3/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 14/3/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-3Ashfield United 
Tue 17/3/1992PCFNorth Shields2-1Brigg Town 
(at Harrogate Town FC)
Sat 21/3/1992NCELPSheffield4-0Brigg Town 
Wed 25/3/1992NCELPBrigg Town0-2Spennymoor United 
Sat 28/3/1992NCELPBrigg Town1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCELPEccleshill United0-3Brigg Town 
Tue 7/4/1992NCELPDenaby United2-0Brigg Town 
Sat 11/4/1992NCELPBrigg Town1-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 18/4/1992NCELPNorth Shields2-0Brigg Town 
Mon 20/4/1992NCELPBrigg Town3-1Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 25/4/1992NCELPBrigg Town0-1Eccleshill United 
Wed 29/4/1992NCELPBrigg Town0-0Pontefract Collieries 
May
Sat 2/5/1992NCELPOssett Albion0-1Brigg Town