: Teams : Pontefract Collieries : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsDivision OnePontefract Collieries

Pontefract Collieries

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Tue 27/8/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries0-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 31/8/1991NCELPHarrogate Railway0-1Pontefract Collieries 
September
Sat 7/9/1991FAVEPShirebrook Colliery2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 14/9/1991NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 21/9/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries0-3Belper Town 
Tue 24/9/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries1-3Brigg Town 
Sat 28/9/1991NCELPLiversedge4-2Pontefract Collieries 
October
Tue 1/10/1991PCP1LLiversedge1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 5/10/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries0-4Spennymoor United 
Sat 12/10/1991NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 15/10/1991PCP2LPontefract Collieries2-2Liversedge 
(Agg: 3-3 - Liversedge won on away goals rule)
Sat 19/10/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries1-2Sheffield 
Sat 26/10/1991NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare3-1Pontefract Collieries 
November
Sat 2/11/1991NCELPDenaby United1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 9/11/1991NCELPWinterton Rangers1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2Pontefract Collieries0-5Harrogate Railway 
Sat 23/11/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 30/11/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries1-4Ashfield United 
December
Sat 7/12/1991NCELPNorth Shields3-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 14/12/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries1-0Harrogate Railway 
Tue 17/12/1991WRCC2Pontefract Collieries1-2Bradford Park Avenue 
Sat 28/12/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries0-4Denaby United 
January
Wed 1/1/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 11/1/1992NCELPSheffield4-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 18/1/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries0-1Thackley 
February
Tue 4/2/1992NCELPThackley3-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 8/2/1992NCELPOssett Town2-3Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 15/2/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries2-1Liversedge 
Sat 22/2/1992NCELPSpennymoor United1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 29/2/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries1-1Eccleshill United 
March
Tue 10/3/1992NCELPBelper Town2-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 14/3/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries1-3Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 21/3/1992NCELPEccleshill United0-4Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 24/3/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 28/3/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries2-4Winterton Rangers 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCELPOssett Albion1-2Pontefract Collieries 
Thu 9/4/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 18/4/1992NCELPAshfield United4-1Pontefract Collieries 
Mon 20/4/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries1-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 25/4/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries0-2North Shields 
Wed 29/4/1992NCELPBrigg Town0-0Pontefract Collieries