: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsDivision OneYorkshire Amateur

Yorkshire Amateur

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCEL1Garforth Town1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 31/8/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur6-1Selby Town 
September
Sat 7/9/1991FAVEPYorkshire Amateur3-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 14/9/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Bradley Rangers 
Sat 21/9/1991NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare4-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 28/9/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-2Rossington Main 
October
Sat 5/10/1991FAVPYorkshire Amateur2-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 12/10/1991LC1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 19/10/1991NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 26/10/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-1York Railway Institute 
November
Sat 2/11/1991NCEL1Pickering Town2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 9/11/1991WRCC1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Guiseley 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2Yorkshire Amateur2-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 23/11/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
December
Sat 7/12/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-0Immingham Town 
Sat 14/12/1991NCEL1Immingham Town1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 21/12/1991NCEL1Selby Town0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 28/12/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur5-0Parkgate 
January
Sat 4/1/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 11/1/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur7-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 18/1/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Tue 21/1/1992LC3North Ferriby United0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
February
Sat 8/2/1992LC3RYorkshire Amateur2-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 15/2/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 22/2/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-3Pickering Town 
Sat 29/2/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
March
Sat 7/3/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 14/3/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 21/3/1992NCEL1Stocksbridge Park Steels0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 28/3/1992NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Hatfield Main 
Tue 7/4/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-1Garforth Town 
Sat 11/4/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Hallam 
Sat 18/4/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 25/4/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Mon 27/4/1992NCEL1Hallam1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
May
Sat 2/5/1992NCEL1Parkgate2-0Yorkshire Amateur